Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distressed cargo jacket with beautiful stud and metallic embroidered embellishment on sleeves. Drawstring ties at front of neckline, bottom front, front of waist and at lower back hem. Zipper opening in front. Four front zipper pockets. Hooded. Lined.

*97% Cotton
*3% Spandex
*Lining: 100% Rayon Twill
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length: 32 in = 81 1/4 cm
Bust (all around): 43 1/2 in = 110 1/2 cm
Sleeve Length: 23 1/2 in = 59 1/2 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$298.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Merlot
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it The jacket is really cute, I am very small, 5' tall 93lb.. Im wearing XS and its still pretty big on me… but the jacket is too cute and I could wear it with skirt or big sweater for a loser look. won't return it even its still kinda big on me, love the jacket. 12.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular!, The title says it all. The best jacket I have purchased this year. Detailing is bright however it works. Jacket is very well made, zipper is great quality. Love the stressed fabric too. This is not a light jacket and is going to be well worn in the coming weeks as the weather gets colder here in Australia. This piece will last for years and become a staple in my wardrobe. FYI purchased a small which is a little big 167cms 55kg 35 inch bust. Fits as per the pictures. Seriously, worth the money. You will not be disappointed. 6.18.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Golden Quills Military Parka I ordered the Medium. I sent it back. It was like an extra large. The sizes are off the wall. Its too bad, I liked the sleeve detail.I gave it a one star not for style, but for the product information. 1.3.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little too much Bought this for my daughter, and she is very artistic and stylish. She just did not like the heavy embellishments on this jacket, AT ALL. Her words were, "Mom, it's trying too hard". The work on it is amazing, but just too over the top and heavy for our taste. But, obviously a lot of other people love it. 4.14.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST FP PURCHASE EVER I had o order this jacket all the way from California because it sold out online, but it was COMPLETELY worth it! The jacket is so unique and can really change the look of any outfit. I'm 5'9 and 145lbs and I got a small. Its still roomy, not baggy, and I like that its fitted. If you can find one of these jackets in some store in the nation, BUY IT. It was one of that best FP decisions I've ever made. 12.29.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunningly Beautiful Piece I purchased this jacket in olive, size xs. For reference I am 5'4", 110 lbs. I can't get over how gorgeous this jacket is in person. While I like the other color choices for this jacket, the contrast between the olive coloring and the navy blue on the sleeves is what sold me. While this jacket is definitely on the big side, it's not overwhelmingly so. Definitely worth the money. 10.13.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by L.O.V.E literally in the green I've never loved something sooooooo much needs a sweater under to keep you warm but so cool!!! runs huge get xs or s!!! 8.13.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lived up to the hype! I have been debating on buying this parka for a solid year. I wasn't sure if I could pull of a jacket with this much decoration, and wasn't sure about sizing or the price. However, I finally got the guts to spend the money on this showstopper. It's very pretty in real life. I got the olive color. I am glad I went with an XS after looking at the measurements for the S. I'm 5ft7in and 136 lbs. I have pretty long arms and a long torso, but this still covers below my butt. It's not super thick, but also not thin. It has a good weight to it for the chilly days ahead. I recommend if you just can't stop thinking about this parka, get it while it's in stock! 8.6.2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top