Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distressed cargo jacket with beautiful stud and metallic embroidered embellishment on sleeves. Drawstring ties at front of neckline, bottom front, front of waist and at lower back hem. Zipper opening in front. Four front zipper pockets. Hooded. Lined.

*97% Cotton
*3% Spandex
*Lining: 100% Rayon Twill
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length: 32 in = 81 1/4 cm
Bust (all around): 43 1/2 in = 110 1/2 cm
Sleeve Length: 23 1/2 in = 59 1/2 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$298.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Merlot
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE Very nice!Amazing!L size is slightly larger 2.15.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boho cool Outstanding. In love with the cut. Two chest pockets and two waist pockets. Got the xs for my size 4 frame, which fits great in body but sleeves were waaaaaaay too short. Ordered a small, but was afraid it would be too boxy. Nay! It's perfect and sleeves are Just the right length. What ya don't know is how smooth n' soft the cargo material is!!! A real unexpected surprise. Looks cool opened and w/ hoodie on. The black is more of a faded black. doesn't show the distress marks as on the olive, but I think the black is more beautiful - cooler and more sophisticated and the gold/ silver embellishments pop more. My fave thing: Substantial thick material for winter! 1.17.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Jacket I have been in love with this jacket all year. Sadly when I went to order it there was only one size M at the time in stock. You can pull on the cord to make it a little closer to the body though. Nearly every time I wear it out someone tells me how much the love it or where they can get one. Great layering jacket for people who live in colder climates. The pockets on this are very roomy and no need for a purse !( if you are someone who is always on the go and hates carrying a purse around 24/7) 1.2.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE Like all free people clothing it does run a bit larger than a normal jacket BUT that's the style and that's how it's supposed to look. LOOOOVE this jacket so much worth e amount of money. 12.26.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply perfection! This jacket is one of the best purchases I have made at Free People. It is worth the price. I sized down to XS and still there's plenty of room. The detail on the sleeves is amazing. I like the distressed, stained look. It is long, comfortable and warm. Get this! 12.19.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really love the details I received this jacket on Sunday, mine is beautiful, the beads are all on, ties are all pulled, ready to wear, i have the black, the velvet on arms is black, jacket fits a little loose for xs, can sneak a nice sweater and thermal tee under with ease, dont feel like a potato sac either. I am 5'6"ish, 120 lbs, long arms, length is perfect. Its a heavy coat, and I wear mine walking the dogs, and with layers & i find it is warm enough but i am walking at a nice pace. It is a piece that will be a favorite for a long time, well worth the price. Its a fun piece to wear and it seems when i wear something funky from free people, I always seem to get compliments on it. You won't be disappointed. Debating on the white combo now. 12.9.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still unsure... I debated for a long time whether the sleeve decoration on this parka would be too much for me. I ended up purchasing the original olive color, but to be honest, I'm still torn. I'm not sure if the contrast between the braided golden decoration and the distressed military feel of the olive translates as well in real life as it does in the online photos. I may consider the black and am intrigued by the new white version, but perhaps this jacket is not for me. If it came in red, though, I think it would be a total knockout. 12.6.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 Well I'm in love. this is the perfect jacket and I know I'll wear it for years and years. 11.28.2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top