close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Basic two-tone mini dress with pleated detailing near waist. 3/4-length sleeves. Low scoop back. Sleeves are cuffed.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 32 1/2"
Bust (all around): 30"
Waist (all around): 33"
Sleeve Length: 15"

MoreLess

Price:
$39.95
Availability
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute. but... I like it. But it is very full around the waist so I lose a lot of my body in it. Would be great for a maternity dress. 3.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing! Absolutely love this dress! The only size left was a medium and I am 5'9 and slender and it still looks great! I got tons of compliments on it! Wear it with some mid-calf boots and knee socks and you have a gorgeous laid back outfit! Definitely a must have :) 11.19.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pretty but way too big Just got mine in lavender! The fabric and colour is great.. It justs fits very poorly. I'm 5'10 that usually fits S-M. I got the S. The bust fits fine but the waist is way too baggy along with the shoulders. It hangs nicely just too loose.. which makes me look pregnant. Sadly I'm quite disappointed :( Still a pretty dress.. 10.9.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great dress! I got the washed red dress in S and it is a little baggy, but that is the style of the dress. (My usual size is M) I love how versatile the dress is. You can wear it with sandals for summer or tights, boots and a jacket for winter. Such a great deal at the sale prices! 9.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED THIS Ordered this in an XS, for reference I am 5'9 135 pounds 32 bust.. it seriously fits like a dream With free people you need to downsize always! So even though normally I fit a small I went with the XS Great material, it would be worth paying 90 dollars so I am quite pleased to have gotten it for 40! 9.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfy dress great dress for lazy days at home. Looks really cute with leggins. It fits a bit baggy but I like baggy styles.For reference I'm 5'3" and 128lbs, 34C and ordered a small. 8.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable I wear this with my jeans, and it runs a bit loose. Which I do not mind. Since it's casual attire. Will work also with great booties (as pictured). Ordered the charcoal. 8.9.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by big and short I ordered this dress in both xs and s after reading other reviews. I am 5'10", 34C, 135 and am without fail a small or 2 in free people clothing. however, this dress fit better in the xs. The only complaint I have is that with the smaller size comes a shorter dress- I will be most likely wearing this with leggings only, unfortunately. one other suggestion: try on the dress backwards, I think it looks better that way. 7.30.2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top