close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Basic two-tone mini dress with pleated detailing near waist. 3/4-length sleeves. Low scoop back. Sleeves are cuffed.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 32 1/2"
Bust (all around): 30"
Waist (all around): 33"
Sleeve Length: 15"

MoreLess

Price:
$39.95
Availability
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this! Its a very flowy dress, which i love! I bought the lavender color, which is beautiful! I am 5'8.5'' and it hit just where I like it, about 3-5 inches above the knee! 1.26.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Runs large but... even more upsetting to me is that the back of the dress appeared to be shorter than the rest of the hem. I love the color. I loved the oversized fit. I couldn't worry about my booty hanging out of the back. Even if I had style with legging or stockings it was just a bit too short for my comfort. 1.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!! For all of the "hippy at hearts" this dress is so comfortable! As for price I always feel like I pay too much for Free People clothing, but If I were rich I would buy nothing but Free People. However, I do love this dress and love that it has pockets and that is made using 100% cotton fabric which makes it very soft and super comfy all over. 1.20.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So comfortable! This dress is so comfortable and soft! It's perfect for the cooler weather and I love how the skirt is two shades of color--very flattering! As for fit, I do have to agree with the other reviewers. I'm between a M and L, so I tried on both sizes. The medium fit okay, but like another reviewer said, the waistline hit at my bust (34D) and then the dress just ballooned out around me. It made me look stout, and the dress didn't cover my behind. I tried on a L and the waistline came at my waist (great!) and fully covered my behind, but there was just so much extra fabric all around. This might sound strange, but I bought two dresses--one in medium (henna) and one in large (denim). Even though the fit wasn't perfect, this dress is just so very comfortable! 1.15.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is a pretty dress but... Just like all the other reviewers have said, there's all this extra fabric at the sides, which makes the dress shapeless. It's a shame because otherwise it's a great dress, really soft and comfortable, but unless you want to spend more to get it tailored, it's not really wearable. 1.11.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not sure... I really want to love this dress, but the fit is just so awkward and unflattering! Maybe it's because my bust (36C/D) is larger than the model's, but the waistline begins much higher on me than as pictured. The waist begins at the lower half of my bust, which makes the rest of the dress tent out from the bust. The pleating at the waistline then adds even more volume, so the dress balloons out from my bust all the way around. Basically, it looks like maternity wear, and I can see why others have said that they look wide and stumpy in this. I tried belting the dress and layering, but it still looks unflattering. I think if the waist began 2-3 inches lower on me, it would look much more flattering. I bought a size medium, but I wonder if I should have bought this in a size large--would a size large have made the waist begin lower on my body, or would a size large only have added more volume and look even worse...? Also, I'm 5'3'' and the dress only covered half of my bum. And I bought this in the color "henna," but the color looks lighter than as pictured. BUT I love how soft the material is! The material is so comfortable and perfect for the cold weather. I can see myself wearing this dress at home, but I want a dress that I can wear in public without looking pregnant and wide! Sadly, I think this will be going back... 12.21.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too much fabric!! This dress looks much "leaner" online than it really is. Much too much fabric gathered on the sides. I'm only 5 ft. tall and if it were a leaner cut would look very cute. The extra fabric just makes me look short and wide. It's going back. 12.7.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 In Love! This dress is adorable, well made, and will be a staple item for next summer/fall. I am 5'4, 115 pounds and got an extra small in navy. Color is as pictured and material is nice and thick. Have not washed it yet so am not able to comment on how it wears. If I had to say one bad thing it would be that it hits just a tad short in the back. Looks awesome with boots and FP's vintage sweater tall socks (in my picture). Definitely recommend! 12.1.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top