close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Basic two-tone mini dress with pleated detailing near waist. 3/4-length sleeves. Low scoop back. Sleeves are cuffed.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 32 1/2"
Bust (all around): 30"
Waist (all around): 33"
Sleeve Length: 15"

MoreLess

Price:
$39.95
Availability
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I actually have this dress in 2 colors now, and love wearing it in the cold weather with skinny cords and a cardigan sweater. It's adorable, roomy but still looks great, so comfy -go small!!! 11.12.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect outfit for Fall. Love the fabric, soft and coozy. Im 5.2, usually a small between 4 and 6 and I find it a little bit too lost to my taste but will keep it. I choose the color grey and love it. 11.3.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Goodbye Dress After reading the reviews, I was a little hesitant in ordering this dress. I was looking for a casual, comfy dress, so I decided to take a chance with this one. I ordered it in the grey in my usual size. The top fit me just fine, but the bottom was really big. As others have mentioned, it just has way too much fabric! At 5'1", the skirted part of the dress just overwhelmed my frame. I much prefer the long sleeve or Molly dot swing dresses. 11.2.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Truly Too Wide With much regret, I decided to order the dress despite what the other reviews said about there being too much fabric. I am fairly thin 5'6 118 lbs 32C and the XS made me look extremely frumpy. The piece is beautiful and appears to be high quality, but the cut is just not for me. Too short, too much fabric, and the waist line is not flattering for my chest. Returning. 10.19.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this dress! I have this dress in the blue color and absolutely love it. I am usually a size small in FP clothing, but had to get an XS because the dress was very loose and big. The only problem I have is the length. The XS is very short in length, and I need to wear leggings with it. 10.10.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So fun First things first I love the fit of this dress! and the fact that it's soft an comfortable is even more amazing and I also love the fact that it has pockets. Its feels weird having things in the pockets but besides that I love this dress! 10.8.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite... This dress is cute, and very soft. But it fits oddly. It billows out a bit at the seam at the ribcage, which makes me look wider than I am. I'm 5'2" and it's VERY short. I dried it once and I can no longer wear it as a dress... not even close. I'm a short person, and this dress hikes up so high that it's better served as a shirt. It's not the most flattering dress I've purchased from FP. I think they need to mention the length of the dress in the description because if it's short on me, then it's likely super short on almost everyone else. Cute, but in hindsight, I wouldn't buy it again. 10.8.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too big even after sizing down. This dress looks so cute on the model and I thought even after going down one size it would look good on me too. Still too big! There is a lot of fabric on the sides which adds more width to the hip area. 9.27.2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top