Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Round metal-framed sunglasses with tinted lenses. Oversized shape. 100% UVA/UVB protection.

*Metal Frame
*Import

Measurements:

Width Across Front: 6"
Height: 2 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$18.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Gold
Chart
Size:
One Size
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I LOVE these glasses! I have two pairs, in rose gold and purple. The price point is perfect. They are not the best sunglasses I've ever had in terms of craftsmanship, but they are comfy and stylish regardless (so flattering to any face type too). Definitely worth it ;) 1.22.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new holy grail sunnies! I purchased these in the color rose/gold and just received them. I adore the shape and size of them, they're so flattering and so perfect for that bohemian, '60s look. I'm going to order them in silver as well though, the rose/gold are a little flashy for every day wear in my opinion...luckily the price point is perfect and I can order both! 1.15.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it!! Just got my pair in Gold today! :) It was a little bit bent here and there but i love it nonetheless. It's a little loose and comes off a bit when you lower your head, but i think it adds more retro vibe to it. Was also expecting mirror lenses but I'm totally happy at what i got. Now thinking of buying the rose color..:D 11.19.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FIVE STARS Just got these in the new rose color and I'm obsessed. So fab. I was always hesitant about these glasses because i thought i didn't have the face for them but I finally got them and can't stop wearing them. In love!! Get them 8) 9.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go To Pair I love these and I've worn them every day since I got them about a month ago (I'm ust getting to reviewing them now). They are slightly lose on the nose. I like to wear them close to the bridge of my nose but when you walk they do have a tendency to slip a bit down. Not a deal breaker though and I just push them back up. I got these in the Gold and love them. :) 8.27.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I was a bit apprehensive when I ordered these because I'm not really a big sunglasses person, but I was pleasantly surprised. The frame fits just right, even though the lenses themselves are pretty big. I got the gold - the colouring is warm and ideal for summer, very pretty. 6.27.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moon Sunglasses Absolutely Lovely. I ordered the silver pair and couldn't be happier. 6.7.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by AWESOME!! Great sunnies, great shape. Only problem was that they were really wide for my head. Maybe I have a narrow head but they nearly fall off every time I bend down or tilt my head forward. 4.29.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top