close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Washed leather boatshoe with lace-up closure.

*By Bed | Stu
*Leather Upper, Rubber Sole
*Import
*½" Heel

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Colorful casual class I normally wear a 9 or 9.5 in all styles of shoes but, after reading reviews and finding only 10 size available in teal, I ordered the 10 and am glad I got these. The descriptions of the black color didn't seem right and I didn't really need a pair of black casual shoes, but this pair of teal boatshoes is really comfortable and well constructed - will last a long time! The nice thing is that there is plenty of leather lace to fit the shoe to your foot with socks or tights, or if you find it loose or you have a high instep. Plenty of toe room and plenty of stretch over time, so grab a pair of teal slipons, all you size 9ers! I gave 4 ****'s for the sizing issue. Since all other sizes but 10 are sold out I figure most people worked around the problem. 10.23.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfetto! These are my favourite shoes from fp! I got the teal, and they are so comfy and fun to look at. I love em, if you are considering getting them but aren't sure, let me clear up any hesitations u might have- They are very much worth every penny nickel n dime they are! p.s.-if ur between sizes, size up 10.5.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Shoes! Very comfortable True to size Color - light black/blue-ish black 9.7.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GRAY, not black. I really like these loafers. They are super comfy. I am usually 7.5--8, so I ordered the 8 bcs of the other reviews. They fit well. As for the color, they are not at all black. I understand that something "handwashed" will have variations in color, but this is out-right wrong to say "black" for these shoes. Also, they are not rough-out leather. The last picture (no pants on model) shows the texture best. PLUS-- the stiching is just like that last photo. It's cream stiching, not black. 8.28.2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wow, the sizing was so off I am an 8-8.5 and when my shoes came, they appeared to be a size 7 or 7.5. I was so shocked by the disparity between the written size and the actual length of the shoe. I want size up, but I don't even know where to go? 9? 9.5? Very disappointed FP :( 8.26.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Size Up.. Had to exchange I received the gorgeous teal shoes in the mail early July. It was love at first sight! Sadly though, as soon as i was back home from a vacation, I had to send them back for a size larger. They are gorgeous though! I was on the fence at first about them... but I decided what the heck and got them. Sooo happy I did, I cant wait till my size comes in the mail! Ps- Free People - I sent them back on the 2nd I believe, do you know when I should expect them? Thanks! XX 8.9.2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Black The shoe's quality is very nice, but these are NOT at all the color they look in the picture. In the picture they almost seem to have a shine and look very black. These shoes are more of a navy blue/gray and of no black nature what-so-ever. The shoes are great however, but be warned the color in the picture does not represent the actual product. 8.4.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these shoes!!! I recently purchased these in the black, which is actually more of a grey in person and I love them! Originally I ordered them in a 9.5 just to be safe even though I am usually a 9. However I did find that they ran a bit small so I returned them and have placed an order for them in a 10. Even though the pair I ordered were a bit small they were extremely comfy and it was evident that they are going to be a great buy!! If you are thinking of getting them, DO IT!!!! :) 6.25.2011
2 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top