close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Striped long-sleeve top with crochet and bead detailing at each cuff. Subtle hi-low hem. Rounded neckline.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length: 28"
Bust (all around): 32"
Sleeve Length: 25 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
Rated 4 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by sweet sweet candy i love this top! it looks likes a basic tee but the cuff details are super awesome. i sized up based on the reviews and it fits perfect for me, not skin tight and still flattering. the scoop neck is just exactly right, it's wide but doesn't fall off shoulders. the length is also great, not too long or cropped, and the bottom rounded hemline is a nice touch. could be dressed up or down. definitely on of my fav fp tees. 10.19.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the cuffs but the top itself is average This top goes great with leather jackets especially the ivory color, the other colors I didn't find particularly attractive, the colors are too washed out. The cuffs look great, but the top itself is pretty average, not really warm or anything special. 10.6.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good basic with a twist This is a great twist on the classic striped tee - the details in the cuff are quite lovely. Only thing that I have a problem with is that the shirt does run slightly small, most noticeably in the arms and across the shoulder (that hem that you can see on the back shot stretches tightly if you are a little bigger on the top). Other than that, I'm pretty happy with this shirt, and think I'll get plenty of wear out of it! 10.6.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool I'm a size 4 and the Small fits great. not tight or loose. Bought the red and it is just as gorgeous ad cool as pictured. The cuffs look they're hand sewn. Beautiful. 7.29.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crochet Cuffs I love this shirt! It's a very flattering cut. I'm 5'10, 135 lbs., 36B, and usually wear a small or medium in FP. After reading the measurements for this top I went with a medium and I'm glad I did. The body of the top is a nice, comfortable fit, not too loose or too tight. The arms do run a bit tight, but not too bad,and they seem like they might stretch a dash with wear. I got it in the black and ivory and the color is as pictured here. I love the brass on the cuffs, and they seem well made and sturdy. 7.25.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love gorgeous top...cannot wait for cooler weather. The detailing on the arms is lovely. Great layering piece. Lightweight , put together well. I bought the olive and the pink. The pink is misrepresented in the pics...it is not pink...it is peach..a little disappointed but still pretty. The olive colour is exactly as shown. Recommend. 7.25.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this shirt I bought this shirt in black last week, it is my new favorite. It is very slimming, I think I need it in pink and olive as well... too bad I can't afford it! As with all Free People products, it is extremely well made. It was true to size and is a nice length--for reference I bought a medium and I'm about 5'10, 150lbs. 7.24.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Colour not as shown I bought the pink colour which in the photos looked like a light ballet pink with black stripes. In reality it is a salmon pink with purple stripes. I'm so disappointed! Definitely returning. Would have been great if it were as pictured :(" 7.24.2013
<<prev 2 3 4

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top