Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Strappy leather lace-up sandals with toe loop. Flat.

*By Free People

*Leather
*Import

MoreLess

Price:
$58.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Silver
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by dance of the red shoes meets 300 I have gymnast feet so any strappy shoe that fits AND is extremely comfortable I pounce. A great first red shoe too. 6.12.2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by throwaway I got this in 2 different colors ,after wearing it for the first time the wrap broke! returned both pairs. 6.2.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New favourite sandals I LOVE THESE SANDALS! The leather is so soft, they were comfortable from my very first wear. They are simple but a great style and they get so many compliments. Can dress them up or down quite easily. Still want to order them in another color! If you're thinking about buying these sandals...just do it! 5.29.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute Shoe But Super Narrow I don't have a wide foot. In fact, I hate how narrow my foot is, yet I couldn't get the straps across the top of my foot to fit comfortably in 2 different sizes. It was so narrow that I had trouble even getting my foot in the shoe. Once I got it on, the straps were cutting off my circulation. I wear a size 9. I originally bought the 39 but that was too short, so, I sized up to a 40. The 40 was longer, but the straps were just as uncomfortable as on the 39--the width issue didn't change so I guess I should've expected it. Maybe it was wishful thinking because I like the style of the shoe and wanted it to work. It didn't, so I had to return them. 5.21.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love them I think they are comfortable and fit true to size but are a bit big by the sides of the heel. I walk in them and sometimes think i'm going to break them but so far so good. The leather straps you have to tie in a double knot though, or else they will fall out over and over and over again. 5.20.2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke within seconds I really wanted to like these shoes, but i took them out of the box and put them on, and the ankle strap snapped right off. They were also very difficult to put on in general, and took me a total of 3 to 5 minutes to get on my feet. If these had better quality in the straps, I would have kept them. Also, my foot is very narrow and flat and I have small toes too, but I struggled to get my feet in the straps (and the rest of my foot). I really wish I could have like these shoes, but the quality was just so poor. 5.6.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Strappy wrap: Awesome!! I usually wear a size 8 in sandals. These black Harpoon Wrap Sandals fit true to size for me. I love the simplicity of the sandal, and the straps are not stiff, like other leather straps I've worn. Nice price, too, for simple bohemian sandal. 5.3.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome for summer i ordered these in black and i really like them. i am a size 10 and they fit fine, but i wouldn't want to wear these all day. the strap around my big toe is a little uncomfortable and the straps at the ankle, but i think after time once they've broken in they will fit a lot better 5.2.2014
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top