close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Heathered boot socks. Crochet trimming around top opening.

*By Free People
*65% Cotton, 31% Acrylic, 1% Spandex
*Import
*7 1/2" length

MoreLess

Price:
$14.00
Availability
Rated 5 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy and so so cute! I bought these in black and in red. As others have said, just what I expected! 12.15.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I expected. These socks are lovely, just as pictured and I will certainly be picking them up in more colors. 11.23.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by will fit fellow bigfoots! I have size 10 feet (euro 41) and they are perfect. They really would fit anyone and are the cutest socks around! 11.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Cozy Socks Adorable Socks. I will be ordering in more colors! 11.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great socks! Nice, thick socks that keep your feet toasty but not hot. Very cute and fashionable with most outfits and shoes/boots. Highly recommend for the coming months. 10.30.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Cute and soft. Well made. 10.29.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them Super cute socks and very comfortable. They look great with low boots and add a feline touch. I have them in every color. 10.22.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these socks!! I usually refuse to wear any type of sock. I love FP socks, this pair is very cute!!! I wore them with ankle boots last night and received compliments, ON THE SOCKS!!! Love it! 9.7.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top