Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Long description here.

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small

MoreLess

Price:
$38.00
Availability
color:
Rust
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by hits you in all the right spots! so flattering and comfortable, this skirt can be dressed up or down. i've worn it with tights and boots, but also without anything but gladiator sandals. it's high enough that you can wear a casual loose fitting tank, or a crop top, too. it runs pretty true to size, and the rouching adds a little extra detail. i can't believe this was only $38! it's a total closet staple that you'll always wear. 10.23.2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!! I love this skirt! Great price, fit, style. Will be wearing this bad gal out to lots of shows, as it goes with heels, boots, tanks and tees perfectly. I am 5'7, 135 lbs, and the small was great. Thank you fp! 10.17.2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOT 5'10'' and usually btwn 4 and 6 and I got the small even though the medium fit pretty similar. wore it with one of the silver shiny tanks they have, and paired it w a leather jacket and tights, looked awesome. it's def short but for a night out it's fantastic. extremely comfy, looks really good, doesnt look cheap at all even though tshirt-like material. it's rouched in the front and back, which is a great added detail. 10.15.2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The skirt is hot! I love these hot little bodycon skirts. There is just something about the scrunching that makes this one extra special. The added texture brings an oomph to the overall look. 10.13.2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! This skirt is great! I'm 4'10 and very skinny so it's hard for me to find a high waisted skirt but this fit great, it wasn't too tight and is the perfect length. It doesn't bunch up when you tuck a skirt in a looks great with a cropped top! Can't wait to wear it! It's definitely a staple item to have in your closet 9.29.2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by must-have! I just got this skirt today and i love it!! i have a big butt and small waist so it's usually hard for me to find good tight fitting skirts..this skirt really does hug in all the right places. it didn't ride up- i can't wait to wear it out. i got a size medium and i'm 5'7 130lbs. 9.22.2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Skirt! I really like this skirt. It is super comfortable, and it fits true to size. My one complaint is that it rides up a lot, so it may not be entirely appropriate for work or school. 9.17.2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Day! I literally just received my package through the mail and am currently wearing it to try it on. I am 5'0 100 pounds and usually wear a size 0. I have been searching everywhere for a high waisted skirt and decided to try to buy it off of FreePeople being that their sizes run small. I am truly satisfied with this purchase, however I am not sure if I should have bought a Small instead of the XS. I feel as if it may be a little tight, but other than that it fits amazingly! I am going out tomorrow and am definitely going to dress it up! I loved it! 9.10.2009
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top