Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Long description here.

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small

MoreLess

Price:
$38.00
Availability
color:
Rust
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute, but it's NOT tan I just got this skirt in the mail in a s. It's super cute! However, on one of the reviews or answers, it says that it is a tan color. It is NOT! I ordered the taupe, and mine is definitely more of a dark mauve/purple. Besides that, it fits well, good length, nice fabric. I still like the purpley color, so I will be keeping it! 1.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the little black skirt that every girl needs! I have had this skirt for over a year now and it's something that goes with just about everything. Great to stand on its own and goes great as a layering piece. I usually wear a 4, size small, but I opted to go with a M for this skirt. A small fit just fine but it was slightly tighter and I worry about riding up so I went with M. It is still very fitted, but very comfortable and does not ride up, even with dancing. I'm only 5'1" but I can scrunch it up to wear as a mini or pull it down to knee length. I highly recommend it, everyone should have one in their closet! 4.4.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEYOND Perfect I thought I would never find something as flattering as the FP textured tunic...but this is it...and sooooo versatile! I wear the FP Needlework Boatneck Top and the Cotton Fairisle Pullover (pale lime) pictured below. The skirt fits TTS. I purchased an xs (5'4" at 108 lbs) and wore xs in both the products paired with it (32 C). Since the skirt is very stretchy there is absolutely no worry with regards to length in the xs... if i wanted i could pull it close to my knees...but of course wear it just shy of mid thigh. 3.24.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the perfect black skirt bought this skirt a good year ago, and it seems to always come in handy! it's a perfect fit, and it can be worn with so many options! love it, would definitely recommend it! 3.4.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute, Comfy, Practical I bought this skirt based on the reviews because I have to wear all black at work. I have a lot of black skirts, and this is one of my favourites. It fits TTS - I usually wear a 10 or 12 and got a Large and it hugs my curves perfectly. My only complaint about this skirt is the material. While super comfortable, the colour isn't as black as I would like it - it almost matches my faded tees that have been through the wash a million times. As well, because of the cotton in the blend, it does stretch out just a little bit at the bottom, and so I have to be careful not to play too hard when I wear it. 5.23.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect ! I have been looking for a skirt like this for a while. I am so impressed with this one. I love the fact that you can make it shorter by scrunching it or longer by pulling it down a bit. It really accentuates my assets! I definitely recommend it. I bough a size small I'm 133 lbs 5'6" it fit perfectly . I highly recommend it! 10.26.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy! I bought this great skirt in black in a medium. I am a size 4 or 6 and definitely not lacking in the hip department, and this fits perfect! The pulls in the front and back are forgiving and I like the versatility of this. Just a quick note -- it is not very long once it is on.. i know in some of the pictures it looks longer but on me i would call it a mini. 9.14.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Captivating and Easy on the Pocketbook :) This skirt is amazing, hits you in all the right places, giving you curves and what not. I'm very petite so that feature is GREAT!!! Doesn't ride up when walking or sitting either, and goes great with the crop tops or tubes, since it hits you at the waist. 6.22.2009
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top