Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Long description here.

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small

MoreLess

Price:
$38.00
Availability
color:
Rust
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flattering! This skirt is absolutley wonderful! It flatters every figure because of the the scrunching on both sides. I'm 5'3" and wear a size 0-2 and I am getting the small because i dont want it too tight. There isnt that much of a difference between sizes just depends on your comfort level. I am pretty hippy and this skirt doesn't point it out! it is amazing, definitley a must have for your closet ladies! 6.17.2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flattering, Sexy and Affordable! I just bought this skirt and I am so happy with it! It runs true to size and is very form-fitting, but it's not too tight. I normally wear a small, but I bought a medium so I can wear it longer since it will be resting on my waist. This skirt is yet another item from FP that is so versatile and basic and it is a wonderful price. You can have this in your closet for years and you will always be in style! I highly suggest this skirt! 6.15.2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute skirt, poorly made I love the idea of this skirt, but in my opinion it feels like it is a cheap material. The first time I put this skirt on and pulled it over my bottom, the inside seam at the top ripped in two places and came completely unraveled. I am so dissapointed because I absolutely adore this skirt, but I wish the craftmanship was better! It looks so cute with tights and ankle boots and a black tank top. I still like it! 1.24.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing! I love this skirt! I bought it in black for a costume and got in trouble at school, they told me I looked too good! BUY IT. you will not regret it, amazing price and I have absolutely no complains with this perfect skirt! 11.3.2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsessed I have this skirt in the black and just received the taupe color in the mail today. I am in LOVE with the taupe color. I was already wearing the black skirt with absolutely everything and am excited to integrate the taupe skirt into my wardrobe. My advice to Free People, make these skirts in every color :) 1.18.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute... Skirt is cute but nothing to die for. Very versatile. Super cute with a leather jacket, some lights and litas! 5.5.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing special I bought this skirt as a simple black mini to wear over tights- overall it's fine but really nothing special. The scrunch in the front and back are a nice detail but the style is a bit too 80's for me. It fits well and true to size but the fabric is just cotton and spandex which I think is the biggest contributor to making this skirt a 'meh' for me. 11.22.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these skirts this skirt doesn't fit me EXACTLY like it fits the model, but that's probably due to sizing up. This skirt was a gift, and I didn't feel like dealing with shipping back and forth, seeing as there are no retail stores where i live. I love the texture and material, and I would recommend this to anyone :). as with other similar skirts, i wear this both during the daytime and at night. very versatile, my only complaint is i love my minis, and i wish this one was as short on me as it is on the model, but as i said, i think that's my fault, not the skirts ;-). happy shopping! 4.3.2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top