Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Long description here.

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small

MoreLess

Price:
$38.00
Availability
color:
Rust
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected. I was really excited to get this skirt, however it is way longer than I expected. I got it in black and if you look at the picture where the model is wearing a black jacket, it's more that length. It was also not flattering on me. It made my bum look huge. I don't consider myself especially curvy, but it may be better for girls with less curves. I'm 5'6 135 lbs. 8.26.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by must have! i will sure be wearing this A LOT! It's so cute and flattering! I got an XS ( 5'2 100lbs.) and I'm happy with how it fits, but it's tight, I might of been happier with a S but it's a keeper! 10.26.2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by decent I bought the olive in Medium and its pretty much what I would expect. I ordered a size up to get extra length, which worked out well. I like the runching on the front and back, to cover up panty lines. Although the length is good, I prefer to wear shorts underneath for extra coverage since it is a mini skirt after all. The color is true to the picture. Overall its a normal mini skirt, so thats why the four stars. Not quite worth $40 bucks, but a good staple piece. 10.5.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flattering, great price I have this skirt in both the cherry and the taupe, and both colors are wonderful. There are so many options with this skirt. The ruched panels are very flattering. Can't find a better fitted cotton skirt. 6.24.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I'd be so thrilled if they had this skirt in white! It's a great skirt. I have the black one now and it's such a staple. 4.1.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great skirt but inconsistent sizing. I first bought this skirt in taupe, size s, and fell in love! The material was great and it fit like a glove! I loved it so much that I went to my local Free People store and bought it in black. First off the material didn't quite feel the same and then it took a bit of a struggle to get it on. It definitely still fit just not the same. I was worried about pulling any of the seams loose getting it on. I still bought it anyway because I do like it. 3.25.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a great basic! I've been searching for a basic black going out skirt for so long and finally found it! I originally got this in a medium (my normal bottom size) but ended up exchanging it for a small. The ruching is adorable and extremely flattering. This is a perfect staple any girl needs in their closet and I will probably end up getting it in more colors!! 3.14.2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with new style I've been buying this skirt for 4 years. If I had to pick 1 article of clothing out of my closet to be my favorite it would be this skirt (I have multiple colors, and I always replace them when they get worn out). It's extremely flattering and versatile, so when I saw the Cherry color I jumped on it. HOWEVER, when I got it in the mail I was pretty disappointed to find they've changed the fabric it is made with. The old fabric was thicker and very soft, but the new skirt I received was made with a thinner and noticeably cheaper looking/feeling fabric. The old fabric also had a little more stretch to it so it always hugged the right places, but not so much with this one. With these new updates I don't think it's worth the amount of money. 3.14.2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top