Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Stretch knit high waisted mini skirt with ruched panels on the front and back. Elastic pull on waistband. Fully lined.

*95% Cotton
*5% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length: 16 1/2”
Waist (all around - relaxed): 26 1/2”
Hips (all around - relaxed): 32 1/2”

MoreLess

Price:
$38.00
Availability
color:
Charcoal
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cute but fell apart on me. I think this skirt is adorable and own it in 4 different colors, however, after having it for less than a year- the elastic from the waste is completely gone. It is now completely baggy and loose around my waste and basically unwearable and sloppy looking. I'm an extremely loyal FP customer and I find this upsetting because I now can't wear an adorable skirt. 2.20.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by super cute but... Love this skirt, really flattering and I plan to wear it as long as I can throughout my pregnancy! My only concern is the material..it's rather flimsy and I thought it would be a little more substantial. Still I plan to keep all three colors: black, cherry and taupe. Wish they would upgrade the material and get more colors! I'm usually a medium but could probably get a large so I could grow into it but I'm early so will see how long these can last... 2.2.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this skirt but did anyone else's shrink in the wash? 1.26.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE. I LOVE this skirt! I purchased a small in the taupe color which is really more of a mauve as pictured. I didn't have any problems with it riding up and it is true to size. I also bought the grey big dipper tee it is pictured with and they look so adorable together. love love love! definitely a great staple piece to add to your closet. 1.23.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT This is my go-to mini skirt. It works with everything. It is true to size and incredibly comfortable. I wear it in the summer as is, in the fall with tights and ankle boots, and then even all winter with leggings, high boots, and sweaters. At this price, it cannot be beat! SO tempted to buy more colors! 12.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go-To Skirt! The fit and fabric on this gem is amazing. Comfortable, flattering, sexy, great quality as its not a single flimsy layer - the ruching goes a long way in quality. Goes with everything. Love it. Would give it more than 5 stars if I could. I picked up the Fig, and now Im going to pick up some more colors :) 11.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect staple skirt Love this skirt, its a little tight, I usually wear a medium and would go with a large if I had gotten it in one of the lighter colors. Looks just like it does on the model in person 7.29.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Size Up! Cute little skirt, great price but it runs very small. I am 5'5" 120 and ordered a Medium. Love the scrunch, very versatile. Soft and the fabric is good quality. 7.8.2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top