Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Long description here.

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small

MoreLess

Price:
$38.00
Availability
color:
Rust
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great basic skirt The ruching on the front and back of the skirt is what makes this a little more awesome than your everyday black knit mini skirt. It's an easy fit, is very comfortable, and goes with almost everything. 2.11.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by must have! this skirt is a must for everyone wardrobe. i don't really even "dress up" too often, but it can be functional with all other pieces. i am a 2/4, but order a size up after reading some reviews. the Medium is perfect, and a little longer too. time will tell before i order another color! 2.5.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This skirt is an absolute must have for any body type. I am 5'5, 126lbs and medium fits perfectly, I ordered a small to begin with but it felt a little tight. I have black, plum and floral. I love them all and highly recommend them! The plum is lighter in person than pictured but still beautiful. 2.1.2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Scrunch Skirt This skirt is a necessity to any girl it's like having a little black dress. This dress works for any girl and can go with anything. 1.31.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by fits well, looks good the skirt is snug, but sexy. Its very stretchy, which makes it comfortable. The simple design makes it versatile. Can't wait to wear it with some high heels or sandals! 1.24.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by pretty i bought this in black and i find it really cute and stylish even though it simple. it makes your outfit look more fun. it accentuates your curves especially when your not that confident about your hips. this makes it more wider and sexier in a good way. 1.8.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shows off! Very flattering - kind of clingy so expect some extra attention... looks good when worn on hips or higher on the waist. I reccommend buying this skirt. 1.2.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love i love love love this skirt..i have it in black and am just seeing the purple color now and want it!!! It is soooo versitile..great for parties, great for events, and just anything. lovve this skirt...one must own this in their wardrobe :) 12.23.2009
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 18 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top