close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Long-sleeved thermal top with bohemian patterned sleeve cuffs with plaid, stud, and button detailing.

*59% Cotton, 39% Polyester, 2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 28"
Bust (all around - relaxed): 23"
Sleeve Length: 29 1/4"

MoreLess

Price:
0
Availability
Available in XL!
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Love everything about this top. I'm 5'10" and it's nice and long in the body and the arms. The detail on the sleeves is even prettier in person. I got it in the Ice color which I find is slightly darker than the photos...more like a slate blue and even nicer than I had thought. I've been buying FP products in stores for many years and have never been disappointed. Another great item. 1.30.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moonstone Hippie Cuff I broke down and bought ANOTHER FP thermal. I couldn't help myself. Such a cute style and fit and so versatile to layer or wear alone. I always go up a size just because I don't like wearing thermals skin tight so although I usually wear sweaters and tops in a small in FP apparel, the medium in the thermals is a comfortable fit. This particular thermal looks adorable under vests or jeans jackets with the cuffs sticking out. 1.29.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome! This is one of the most comfortable shirts I have ever bought! I had my eye on them for a while and when they finally went on sale I bought 2! I am 5' 11'' so the long torso and long sleeves are great! I am always looking for shirts with sleeves that are long enough! Definitely a great investment. PS: They're wonderful for sleeping in too! 1.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable Basic I've had my eye on this thermal for a few months now, and I'm so happy I finally got it! It is so comfy; the fabric is just the right amount of soft and stretchy. The neckline is flattering, and the cuffs add a unique touch to the shirt, making it the perfect basic. 1.27.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ! I have this shirt in moonstone and ivory, and I love them. They run true to FP size, sleeves are really long. Nothing really can replace Free People's Motor Cuff Thermal, but I've pretty much tried them all and these are a close second. 1.25.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I really love this thermal! such great quality! And it's so warm! Best part is how stylish it is...goes with pretty much everything(I have it in the brown). I saw it on the crafty cut thermals video and just knew i had to get. I'm very happy:) Got my usual Small and it fit great. 1.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love!!! I absolutely love this shirt. So much so that I bought it in three colors: black, moonstone, and mocha. It is so cute and so comfy! The cuffs really make the shirt and they look great when you wear a sweater or jacket and cuff those sleeves up so you can see the cuffs on this shirt. I always get tons of compliments when I wear one of these and I'm so glad I bought them! As for sizing, I am very very tiny (I am 4' 10" and wear an XS, but I'm probably smaller than most people who also wear an XS), so it fits great on me, but if you were a normal sized person, I can see where this shirt may be a bit tight. It's really stretchy, but if you don't want super tight, I'd order a size up. 1.18.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Received this top yesterday and it fits and feels great. It is very comfortable and has plently of stretch, not too tight in the arms. I purchased the ice color and the detailing on the sleeves is awesome. The item is as pictured and the waffle weave texture is flattering, not thin as some shirts are. I have many free people tops and this is definitely one of my new favorites. 1.11.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top