close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Long-sleeved thermal top with bohemian patterned sleeve cuffs with plaid, stud, and button detailing.

*59% Cotton, 39% Polyester, 2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 28"
Bust (all around - relaxed): 23"
Sleeve Length: 29 1/4"

MoreLess

Price:
0
Availability
Available in XL!
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I love all the thermals with the cool cuffs. They fit great - run true to size. 1.10.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is a great shirt, I love the detail on the cuffs. The ruby might not be as bright as the pics but it's still a very pretty shade of red. I also got the meadow fiesta cuff thermal and this one fits more true to size and seems overall better quality. 1.9.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great! I love this top! its soooo cute and it fits really well. I thought the sleeves would get worn out, but to my suprise they didnt get as worn out as i thought and i have had this top for a long time. 1.6.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER LONG sleeves! DANG the sleeves on this thermal are long! i'm 6' tall with long arms, usually get a M in FP thermals, and the sleeves on this top came all the way to the base of my fingers! I have a bigger bust and small waist, so I purchased the M since the top has a slim cut, though I think this top generally fits TTS. Cute cuffs, too! 12.29.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hippie Cuff Awesome Thermal Bought this in Ice. A soft pale blue with a beautiful cuff!! The fit is great! The look is great! Love all FP cuffed thermals...hard to pick and hard to resist....adding to my collection. 12.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful and funky I bought this in red and love the T-shirt for its design, texture and colour. The colour especially is not a bright red, but a muted red almost a rust. The material is warm and very comfortable. Would happily buy another colour. 12.15.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Want Every Color I've been wanting this top for so long but I wasn't sure about the fit. I went into my local free people to try it on and the top fits pretty true to size. I'm usually either a S/M but I am a small in this top. I love all of the detailing and it is so comfortable. I will be ordering more colors online. Great staple piece and perfect for layering during the cooler months! Definitely recommend! 12.4.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute and Cozy Cute and cozy but my only complaints are that once again the color is not the same as in the picture. The black is a washed out black - not the deep black like the photo and the arms are a little long. Not sure if keeping this one. 12.1.2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top