close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Long-sleeved thermal top with bohemian patterned sleeve cuffs with plaid, stud, and button detailing.

*59% Cotton, 39% Polyester, 2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 28"
Bust (all around - relaxed): 23"
Sleeve Length: 29 1/4"

MoreLess

Price:
0
Availability
Available in XL!
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hippie Cuff Thermal I am so happy with this thermal. The color is exactly like the photo, perfect fit and like all of F.P. clothing, well made. Cuffs are fabulous and SO COMFY. I will be purchasing the crimson next. Goe's great with dark skinny jeans and boots for fall/winter! Highly reccomend this item to anyone who loves thermals. Snugs the body but in a good way! 11.30.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Hippie Cuff Thermal! I ordered the washed black and I love it! The material is so nice, thick, and stretchy! I think it runs true to size. I am going to order another one in the moonstone color! 11.27.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect winter top I got this shirt in washed black and it is so warm and comfy. I'm 5'4 and about 105 lbs so I got this in a medium and it fits great, although I definitely could have gone a size down and I'm sure it would have fit just as well since the material is nice and stretchy, the shirt just wouldn't have been as long. It's so warm and great for layering under sweaters! 11.21.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this I ordered this in black and white. I love all of Free People's thermals and this gets so many complements. A must have for fall/ winter wardrobe. Love the details on the sleeve. Got an xs and it fits perfect (I wear a size 4 in the retail world which rarely offers xs or sizes below 4). 11.15.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love all these shirts!!! This shirt is another great one!!! I love thermals and adding the hippie cuffs was genius! 11.3.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for long arms I bought this thermal in mocha at the same time I bought the kombucha cuff, and love them both, with a slight advantage to the kombucha. The fabric is a bit thinner than the kombucha, so this one clings a bit more than that one. The sleeves are also a great deal longer, but again, I have long arms so this isn't as troublesome for me. This is a great layering piece. 11.2.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love FP Thermals! Bought this in Moonstone, very pretty, the wrist detail is striking. I've bought a number of FP Thermals this season and really love them. They have a terrific soft, weighty material, not thin like many thermals I've worn. And they fit without being tight....hug me without showing every line underneath. The quality is outstanding. Very true to size, I'm a small and the small fits great. Plenty long...I'm petite and fine with the length, but a taller person would have plenty of length. Wash beautifully, I hang to dry bc I don't want to mess up the wonderful detailing. This is a can't miss, and so are the other thermals. 10.31.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great thermal! Just like pretty much every other fp thermal, this one does not disappoint. I got this in black in size small and it fits perfectly, is warm and also has cool cuffs. Yes, it is snug, but this is how theri thermals are meant to fit. They have a good amount of stretch too. 10.29.2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top