Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Semi-sheer textured tube top with diamond pattern cutouts throughout. Built-in bra. Stretchy, body-conscious fit.
*92% Nylon, 8% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold
*Made in USA

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
XS/S

Measurements for XS/S:

Length: 13"= 33 cm
Bust (all around - relaxed): 24" = 61 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$38.00
Availability
New colors!
color:
Nude
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staple Piece So glad I purchased this top, it's definitely a staple piece in my opinion. I use it for layering under pieces that need some more coverage. It's very tight and tends to slip down a bit so I have to pull it up every once in awhile. I'm planning on buying more! 7.8.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Got this in 2 colors - hot azelia and strawberry. Love both colors - so vibrant. The fit is TTS. Stretchy material, comfortable. Unique design.. Gotta love it! I got it in xs. Im 5'1" 32 B 110lbs. 6.30.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staple, not as great of a fit Upsides: good layering piece, comfortable, stretchy, nice colors. Downsides: runs small, too short, bad news for people with boobs. I'm between a medium and large, but the M/L size - while stretchy - does not fit like the picture. The main problem is in the bust: I'm a 36C and the built-in bra is not big enough. If I pull the top up to where I would like it to rest (like in the pictures) then the bottom hem of the bra rides up to almost my nipples, so I have to wear it a lot lower than I'd prefer. The top itself also is not as long as in the pictures; in fact, mine rides up to my waist. Overall it looks okay, but constantly adjusting an ill-fitting tube top is not something that interests me. Would work better for women with smaller cup sizes and short torsos. 6.3.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect necessity love this top so much I have it in two colors. no bra needed and perfect for summer. It's sexy, flattering, and effortlessly cute. very worth it. true to size! 5.14.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer necessity! Perfect little tube top to throw on with jeans, shorts or a maxi. Great texture, very stretchy and comfortable. I usually wear a small but I sized up to a M/L just so it wasn't quite so tiny. Not too much difference in the two sizes, I just opted for the larger so it wasn't so skin tight. Ordered in several colors, so versatile, can't go wrong with one of these! 4.9.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy! love this top! it fits great and is very flattering. i love the built in bra on the top so you don't have to worry about your bra showing. i got the denim color and it is a little darker than shown in the image but still a great color! love it so much. 3.27.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good purchase Helpful info: Height: 5'7" Weight: 130 Bra size: 32D/32DD I usually wear a small in free people tops but after reading the reviews I thought it'd be smarter to go a size up in this top -- I'm so glad I did. I got a M/L in black and it fits really well. The chest part is snug, and it doesn't awkwardly squish/pinch your chest like a lot of tube tops can. The fabric is soft and not as see-thru as the pictures show, which is a plus. My only issue with this is that it's really short. If you don't like your belly showing then I'm not really sure if this top is for you (unless if you only plan to wear this with high-waisted bottoms). If you don't care about your stomach showing a little bit, then I would definitely recommend buying this. It's comfy and the fabric's pattern makes it more interesting/fun. 3.7.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this, but a bit pricey I would buy this top in every color if it didn't cost almost $40, it's a great summertime staple in any wardrobe. Looks perfect with a strapless bra or a bathing suit, although the torso could be a bit longer. Still worth the purchase. I got it in denim, and the color is true to the picture. 1.3.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top