Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Semi-sheer textured tube top with diamond pattern cutouts throughout. Built-in bra. Stretchy, body-conscious fit.
*92% Nylon, 8% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold
*Made in USA

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
XS/S

Measurements for XS/S:

Length: 13"= 33 cm
Bust (all around - relaxed): 24" = 61 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$38.00
Availability
New colors!
color:
Nude
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by have fun adjusting yourself all day I'm 5'10", and wear a 34 D. I think it was safe to assume to order a M/L. It is so loose on me I can't even feel secure in it. I find myself adjusting and pulling up on the top and bottom all day. It's really short for my long torso and when I got a XS/S it was too small for my busty chest. Not a great choice for tall, big breasted women. 11.2.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by a bit too loose I LOVE this top. I have the green and black. The fit through the waist is awesome, but the bust it much too loose. For reference, I am 5'4, 120lb, 32C 8.7.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Summer Top This is the perfect summer top! I am 5'4 and weigh about 100 pounds and i bought the size small/ extra small and its perfect! It is perfect to wear with jeans, skirts and shorts. 7.2.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer Staple i got this in black, and it is a little see though, which is perfect! i dont usually wear tube tops, but this is great! a must have 6.2.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect tube top This top is exactly what you want from a tube. It doesn't ride up, it's comfortable, and you don't need a bra with it. I love mine. 5.18.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tube top The texture is different yet nice, not too shear great for layering. I have Ivory, Peach, and Beige. All but one fits nicely. The Beige seemed already stretched out and slips down frequently. The other two slips downward, but not as frequently. Think the one was defective. 4.30.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUMMER MUST HAVE!!! This tube is honestly one of the best purchases I have made! I am a 36 D and fit in the m/l perfectly. The only complaint that I have is it comes down a little and the bottom rolls up, but other than that really cute with high rise shorts! Can wear it as a shirt or layer 4.3.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pink & ivory I so love the pink color-looks just as pictured. don't see that shade on many things. I'm a size small or xs in shirts and love how the small in this fits. looks great on it's own and is very useful as a bottom layer. I also wear mine as a half slip. not just a great basic but a very pretty top. 3.30.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top