Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Semi-sheer textured tube top with diamond pattern cutouts throughout. Built-in bra. Stretchy, body-conscious fit.
*92% Nylon, 8% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold
*Made in USA

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
XS/S

Measurements for XS/S:

Length: 13"= 33 cm
Bust (all around - relaxed): 24" = 61 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$38.00
Availability
New colors!
color:
Nude
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great piece I use this one to layer it under more sheer and wider tops/dresses and it works perfectly for that! I got the nude one and I love the colour. I want to buy other colours too. It's comfortable and the fabric is very stretchy and soft. It runs true to size, I am 5'7 and about 115 lbs and I took the xs/s. 2.7.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Pretty <3 I am 5'2'' 110 lbs. I really love this top. I got it in charcoal xs, and I think the material is thick enough to be worn on its own. I would wear it with a pair of jeans and maybe flats. The only problem I have with it is that since I am pretty flat (34A) I have to pull the top up a lot. But I don't mind too much because it is so pretty!! 1.31.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! i love love love this top! its great to layer or even alone. only complaint is you have to keep pullling it down so size up if you dont want your stomach to be shown at all! overall its a great buy! 1.1.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super SeXy! Love this honey tube! Fits perfectly as I am 32inches around bust area -- tough to find a top that fits there! And this fits! YAY! Picked up just about every color avail in the xs/s size and love! Only thing I would maybe update/change would be a little extra length and maybe some reinforced grippers to help keep the top from ridding down every 5-10 min ;-) 12.4.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute but slips I really liked this when i bought it to wear under one of free people's see-through tops, but when I wore it I had to constantly pull it up and down. I have a small bust, so maybe thats why it wouldn't stay up, but either way I will still wear it in the future, its just a bit of a hassle. 11.14.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I bought this top in the olive color yesterday in the store and within 2 hours went back and got another color! The fit is perfect and and very flattering. I am 5'6 and 112 lbs and wear a 32 B. The built in bra is thick enough where I could wear this shirt without anything. Definitely buy this! 10.17.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by tiny but pretty! I'm 5'2 and weigh around 115, but I wear a size 34 C bra. I ordered a S/XS, and the torso fit, but the chest area was way too small! I reordered in a size M/L, and it fits nicely, although not as tight. 9.29.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Going back for more... Thick, supple and flattering... I am 5'0", 93 lbs. Got the xs/s in olive. The color is superb and accurate. The material is thick and hugs nicely. The tube fully covered my short torso and, suprizingly, the shelf bra modestly enclosed my C-cup chest. It is not very supportive as FP bras usually are not, but it does cover! My only complaint is the sizing. A separate small and x-small would have been nice. It might have fit a bit more snug. But I am very small and cannot complain too much since I am lucky it fit at all! I think this is a lovely purchase and I will be going back for more in other colors.... 9.28.2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top