close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Multicolor stripe hooded knit cardigan. Super long length. Hems are ribbed. Hook and eye closure down the front. A colorful explosion that works so well with all of our favorite distressed denim piece!

*84% Cotton, 10% Rayon, 3% Viscose, 3% other
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 37"
Sleeve Length: 24 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$99.95
Availability
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing Special The only thing good about this are the colors. I wish it would've fit better or something because I love the colors, but it wasn't for me! (For reference I am 5'6, 115, 32A and I tried on the XS.) 2.24.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great colors! I purchased the green one after trying it at a local store. I grew up in Mexico and to me, it looked too much like a sarape blanket to be attractive as a sweater, but I tried it on just because and loved the way it brightened my outfit. I tried it with different things at home and it works with almost anything: dresses, jeans, skirts, and all colors, of course. If I had seen it online, I would have perhaps chosen the dark one, but in person, it was the bright colored (green, blue, red, cobalt) that stole the show. Highly recommend. It's thin but not too delicate (I have much more delicate from FP) and after several uses, mine is still like new, no pulls anywhere. Gave it 4 stars because I think that the regular price is a tad too high for yet another sweater, but I have no issues with the style, color palette, nor make. 2.19.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun sweater I like this sweater. It looks great with a lot of outfits, and the hook closure is nice in front when you want to give a little more definition.I am even buying a similar style in another color! Bad thing is sweater stitch is loose at seams and I have already had to stitch up one hole. 1.29.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Torn.... I love the cardigan.. but yet I am annoyed by it. It is beautiful... but man does it snag.. very upsetting. I did receive lots of compliments on it but I dont think I would tell anyone to buy it unless it was on sale. I am saddened by this, I have NEVER been disappointed by a purchase from free people. 1.29.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cardigan on cardigans I love the long cardigans! They work so well and are very versatile. Especially with the variation of the colors they match so many things and look great with everything. I love to wear them with dresses and boots but they look great with jeans and a cute top! This is a thin material but after all it is a cardigan. I recommend this because it is a useful piece in your wardrobe, I can't wear mine enough! 1.15.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful but... I tried this on at my local FP store and it looks so much better in person than online. However, I found "pulls," in every single one that was on display... so despite being ready to make the purchase, I couldn't spend that much on something that I could forsee a lot of problems with... I also want to add that if you make the purchase, I found it to run true to size. 1.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Just received this for Christmas. This could be worn as a sweater coat in Spring or Fall, but the fabric is a bit thin, so not in the Winter months. Bell sleeves are lovely, although the sleeve length is very long, I roll up the sleeves, still looks awesome. The body of this runs a bit larger . Tighter in the upper arms and the upper back. 1.3.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and fun I have a confession, when my daughter was 5, she had a sweater almost exactly like this. It was my favorite item of her childhood. So, when I saw this sweater, I knew nostalgia would win and I would have to own this. It is expensive for what it is. It is a very thin sweater. I bought the tradition multi, because I love the rainbow hues. I wore this out with a group of friends and everyone wanted to know where I got it. I bought my usual medium and it fits great. Living in Southern California, I did not need a heavy sweater. This is a piece for my closet that I can see wearing for years, and I can see my now teenage daughter borrowing this one now. Which, will just make it all the more special. 1.2.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top