close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Hooded woven poncho with fringe trimming around bottom and patterned trimming. Drapes gracefully over your arms like a shawl. Lightweight.

*65% Acrylic, 35% Cotton
*Dry Clean Only
*Import
*Approx. 35" length

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Who would have thought? This poncho is amazingly effortless! It's a throw on and go but still look like a bohemian goddess piece. You can just throw it on your shoulders, wear it hooded or not. I prefer it draped over the chest with a long necklace on top. I love it! It is very delicate the fabric seems like it will snag easily so be careful what kind of jewelry you pair with this piece. 3.10.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by fell apart :( I saw this at a store in SoCal and fell in love with it! I tried it on and it looked adorable...and was super soft and warm to boot. After buying it, I wore it immediately (as I do most new purchases) and was so sad when it started falling apart and shredding at the seams. Within almost an hour of wearing it, the sleeve cuffs, the fringes at the bottom, and the stitching along the middle were falling apart and the edges were exposed. I'm going to try to get it fixed because I love it so much 2.19.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by no "sleeves" It soft and nice, but it says "sleeves" and there are none. Im not sure how your supposed to do anything while wearing this, cause you constantly have to ensure this thing stays on your shoulders and doesn't slip off. The pictures sure make it look like it has arm holes for easy wear, but it's basically a blanket with a hood. 2.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by effortless layering! okay, so this poncho is absolutely gorgeous, it has a dramatic yet easy going effect. i love that you can easily lounge around in it or wear it out. the only thing about it that i was disappointed about is that while the pockets are a great touch, both of them ripped within about a week of wearing it... i dropped my keys in both of them and it ripped a hole fairly quickly. not the most practical item... but it looks awesome! overall it was worth the money 1.1.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poorly Made I loved everything about this poncho's details and coloring (I got the cream) but the fabric is loosely woven almost to the point where little strands of stiching were pulling out if they were to get caught on something. I kept also having to keep adjusting the material on my shoulder because it is so soft it kept falling down. Noticed a HUGE hole in the right pocket and returned it. Didn't purchse it again or exchange it. It's a cozy knock around sweater but I wouldn't recommend wearing it out for long periods of time. It gets annoying. Not worth the money. 12.18.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great layering piece! First I have to say i LOVE this poncho, it's soft, super warm and the way it drapes over your shoulders is very flattering. I'm so glad I decided to purchase it! However, the sizing online is a bit misleading. This is more of a hooded shawl with pockets.and the material does pull easily. It's a great styling piece for a fall layered look and great to keep around if you get cold, I wouldn't recommend taking a walk through the park with it though as it will fall off your shoulders. 10.18.2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by small poncho! received it damaged so i sent it back. probably would have kept it if it was larger or if the hood didnt have a strange fit. or if it cost less. very soft, great creme color. nice if you are very tiny or like a shug fitting poncho. 10.14.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by More wrap than poncho I was looking for a true poncho. Although this was very pretty it is smaller and much thinner than expected. If you're looking for something more esthetic than substance this item is for you. For the price it should at least provide warmth. Would've kept it had it been under $30. 10.14.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top