close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Hooded woven poncho with fringe trimming around bottom and patterned trimming. Drapes gracefully over your arms like a shawl. Lightweight.

*65% Acrylic, 35% Cotton
*Dry Clean Only
*Import
*Approx. 35" length

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING PONCHO!!! I love this so much! I just got it today from a Free People store. From my computer it looks creme but in person its actually tan. I would have loved for it to be creme but the tan is still really gorgeous. I tried the hood on and I don't think I would wear it like that but I think it adds a cute detail to the back. The pockets are much larger than I thought they'd be. But they work well and again it just adds a little something. It wears more like an extra large scarf or shawl, since there are no sleeves. Which gives you a lot of freedom it many different ways. Another reviewer mentioned it not being as long as photographed, but actually the photo is actually correct. Its just the way the model is wearing it. If you wear it on your shoulders and have your arms down inside, then the back covers your bum. If you wear it higher on your shoulders and expose your arms, then the back sits above your bum. Either way, very cute. My husband doesn't like ponchos that are just the hole in a circle, like tree skirts, but he loves this one. 10.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect poncho! This is my first poncho I've ever purchased and I LOOOOVE IT! It is basically like a scarf with a hood and pockets attached to it. It's soft and material is thin but believe it or not, it keeps me warm! Im petite and short, and this fits me perfect! great for the price, esp from FP. 10.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, soft with POCKETS! This poncho is one of those items that looks better in person than pictures. It is a creamier white than shown, first of all. It is softer than you would think and warmer. Looks like it costs more. I agree that it should have been more generously sized if they want to sell it 'OS". But it is cozy, great for travel, ethnic style-lite, and reasonably priced. A nice piece........they flew out of my local FP store. 10.9.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Small The sizing of this is misleading. On the model, it looks like it covers your bum, but on me it barely covered my back. Overall, not impressed. Maybe if this had more material, I wouldn't mind paying this price for a scarf with pockets and a hood. 10.5.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Cozy and Funky Love love love this. It is more of a scarf - no sleeves, just large pockets for you to put your hands in. There's also a hood. I also think it's a little shorter than it is in the photo, but I love it. It's a perfect layer piece for fall - and a perfect fall/winter piece for Florida. I totally recommend it. 10.4.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as pictured! Very cute poncho, great quality, not too thin. Not itchy and usual size fits just as it does on the model. No arm holes but there are pockets. Great buy! 10.3.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty Poncho I saw this poncho on someone at a FP store, but they didn't have any for sale there. I was able to try it on and it was so cute that it stayed on my mind and I eventually ordered it. I'm glad I did. It's the perfect thing to take on a plane or to the movies to throw on over your shoulders because it's like a cozy warm blanket. The colors are a little darker in person with the poncho itself being more of a tan color and the pattern being a really dark chocolate that could almost pass for black depending on what you're pairing it with. 10.2.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful poncho... Hey guys, I received this today and I knew it was quality before I took it out of the bag. It is beautiful!, very soft and quite warm. (and more tan than cream, as the 1st review noted). It was well worth it at this price if a shawl is what you're looking for. Here's the key, it is exactly that— a shawl with a hood attached (and pockets). Because I am somewhat low maintenance and pretty active, I like to be comfortable and "hands free", I'm not sure it'll work out for me, since it feels like I may constantly have to hold it on or in place. (I must've thought there'd be shoulder darts or something to help keep it in place.) Make no mistake... it is LOVELY (even my boyfriend said "oh that's really cool, I really like that). Perhaps a more petite person (I'm 5'8, athletic build) may feel that it sits more securely over a smaller frame/shoulders... and maybe I'm just strange and too low-maintenance. I've also fallen in love with a different hooded sweater ;) from FP. 10.2.2012
<<prev 2 3

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top