close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Horoscope printed graphic tank. Basic and cool.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length (from top of shoulder strap): 28 1/2"
Bust (all around): 35"
Armhole Drop: 10"

MoreLess

Price:
0
Availability
Available in XL!
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aquarius I bought the green Aquarius because that's my sign and also because I loved the design. I ordered my usual size small and the fit was just as pictured, loose but not too loose. For me this is more of a lounge item. Great buy at the sale price. 2.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really cute! Real cute, a nice peach color. But pretty big. It is stretchy too. If you want it to be nice a snug i suggest getting a size smaller then your size. If not wear a cami or you can show extra skin. 1.10.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great top for summer! Got this top for the sale price, its really cute,and the material is really nice. I got a medium because thats normally my size and its a little loose. other then that im in love with it:) 1.9.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by gemini girl I was so excited when I saw these tank tops! I got the gemini one and it is comfy and I love the print. It doesn't seem like the best quality and it runs a little large but still cute! 12.23.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome and original i got the gemini for myself and now i'm thinking about getting other signs for my friends - it would make an awesome and original present for only twenty bucks! i'm usually medium/8/30 in free people, but after reading the reviews here i decided to get both S and M. there doesn't seem to be a big difference, but i think i like the medium fit better - that's why i think this does fit true to size. yes, it is a little bit loose, but that's the style, not a problem with sizing. what i like is that the arm openings aren't too loose (unlike with many loose tanks) - you cannot even see your bra strap. i really, really like this top. 12.10.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Horoscope Tank II splurged and got the Taurus tank. A cute item. The only thing negative is the cost. It is the most expensive tank top that I have ever bought.. You can find as good of quality in a local department store and spend less but hey if you got it spend it! The tank is good quality though and I wear it to the gym to work out. If you have the 58.00 to spend on a tank well worth it. 11.21.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great @ sale $ I got the 'Leo' (August) and the colors are richer than they appear in the photos, which is good for me because pale colors wash me out. Other than that - just like pictures. Very cute - can't wait to wear next summer! 11.10.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good comfy tank, esp. for price I bought this tank on sale and definitely think it's worth the sale price. It has a loose fit and the seams have an unfinished look. Perfect for when you want to be comfy and still look cool 11.6.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top