close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Woven button down mini baby doll dress. Long sleeves. Two front pockets and two hip pockets. Pleating below the waist for a full skirt look. Skirt is heathered material. Casual, comfy, and cool.

*Body - 100% Polyester, Bottom - 85% Polyester, 15% Linen
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 30 3/4"
Bust (all around): 45"
Waist (all around): 46"
Sleeve Length: 23"

MoreLess

Price:
$78.00
Availability
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cute buy way too BIG! This dress looked super cute on the model, I ordered an X-Small. When I tried it on, it was just way too big and shapeless. Returned it:( 10.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely mini baby doll dress! I love how i look in this dress! It is a really mini baby doll dress ;) I am 5'7 and size M/L perfectly fits me. I feel myself cute and romantic! I am very happy to have this dress in my collection! Thank you :) 8.14.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely in love! Just got this dress today and I'm in love. I normally wear a 16 in dresses and this was perfect on me. It fits well on top and is totally free on bottom. There is no cinching or "fit" unless you really sized down...but I love how loose and easy it is! The polyester is not too thick and is a bit see-through, but not too much that you'd have to wear something under. It's cool and easy. A staple that will be easy to style and looks great with leggings and boots! The dress is a bit short to wear it without leggings (I'm 5'8). HIGHLY RECOMMEND! 7.9.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I ordered this dress in the Ivory color. It was the last one. I ordered the M/L since I wear mostly large. This dress is huge.!! ...and very see-thru!! However, my biggest disappointment was this dress arrived with a small hole on the left shoulder and 3 snags in the material on the back of the dress. I could see the snags in the dress before I even got the dress out of the plastic packaging so I don't understand why the person preparing my order didn't see them. I will be sending this dress back. This dress, in the right size, would be adorable. I love Free People clothing and have already started looking for another dress to replace this one. 5.14.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is My Dress! At first, I wasn't so sure about this dress, but after reading the reviews, I had to give it a try. I ordered the ivory color in a size m/l, which is roomy. I don't mind the extra fabric since it gives me the length needed to wear with tights as opposed to having to wear with leggings or skinny jeans. This dress is adorable! I've worn it with dark brown tights, boots and a scarf, and it's perfect! The fabric isn't too thick, so I prefer to wear it with a cami and slip underneath. For the spring/summer, it should pair nicely with capri leggings and flats. What a great addition to my FP dress collection! 11.19.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE I love this dress. Its super comfortable and casual. Its very baggy and flowy, which I love but I know others might not like that. Its the perfect dress to look AMAZING in and be comfortable! 11.14.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute and comfy A very comfy dress! I agree, it is quite short (I'm 5'8") but the roominess allows the length to be less overtly sexy. If you want to be a bit more conservative or show less leg, I find that with a pair of tights or leggings I feel nicely covered up. A good all season piece (super cute with a cardigan over it for winter, and will definitely be a summer staple!). I highly recommend it. 11.9.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it !! But Returned It!! Great material, super comfy, but no shape. Runs big. I like versatile pieces and I felt this was not versatile enought to keep. Very cute though!!!! 9.23.2012
2 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top