close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Sleeveless body-conscious dress with textured floral applique and iridescent beading on front. Features mesh yoke at top of front and back. Bottom hem is jagged edge all around. Zipper closure in the back. Unlined.

*98% Cotton, 2% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 33"
Bust (all around): 31 1/2"
Waist (all around): 28"
Armhole Drop: 8 1/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$168.00
Availability
New color!
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful but odd fit I got the blue, XS ( 5'3" 90lbs). It's borderline too tight for my 33" bust, but it's huge in the waist, and a bit big in the hips . Even though it doesn't have the bodycon look as pictured, it looks fine from the front view. However, from the side, I look pregnant because of the baggy waist- it just kind of hangs and doesn't give a flat stomach profile view. Maybe the waist is roomy because of all the embroidery in the middle? anyway, the first XS dress I tried had even bigger hips, but it was the same in the waist. I'm keeping it because it's so beautiful, but I'll have to do some alterations. Oh yeah, and I wear a black tank underneath, so no bra shows through. 10.13.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Color and fit Usually I always wear dark clothing, but the red looks great! It's more pinky/coral in person. I was worried it would be really short. (I'm 5'10") but the medium fits perfect! Great for a night out with heels, or day time with tights, boots, and a jacket. Very flattering and made well! I love it! 10.6.2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by More hippie than chick I just tried this one, and yes, the details are interesting, but didn't work for me - too hippie. Actually, too dressy for a reggae concert too... So, not sure where it would fit. Regardless, I felt it was a little shapeless on me. Not keeping it. 10.4.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I adore this dress. You will love it, too! For those of us who need a lil' forgiveness for all the sinnin' you're gonna do in this dress... the fabric is the perfect balance of comfortable yet thick enough not to give away all your secrets (the jersey stretches and doesn't look cheap despite being jersey... ) the beading is lovely and edgy all at once, the red reminds me of some fab bandana and I was actually going to get it for Houston Rodeo, but once I tried the Indigo color on... plus I had the Mr. in tow, we lean toward a more rocker chic and this hit all the right notes! ps. I'm a mama to 2 rugrats, tattooed and sassy, curvy like Marilyn and pretty boobilicious ~ so for those of us full and curvy in all the right places, the large treats you right. Oh and for sure, I'll be wearing mine with my black slouchy biker boots! ** the only reason for the 4 and not 5 stars... I agree with the other review that the back needn't show the bra across the back 10.4.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This dress is juste perfect! Such nice details, fit perfect, beautiful, beautiful, I LOVE IT!!!!!!! This dress is a real piece of art!! Thanks FP!! 9.26.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful beading. I got this dress for homecoming also and it is so stunning. It is such great quality and the bead work is phenomenal. I am 5'10 and the dress is no where near being to short, which I always seem to have a problem with. I have to say I do wish that I got an xs rather than a small (I am a size 2), just to define my shape a bit more, but no biggie. Can't wait to show this dress off! 9.16.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely I just got this dress in today for my homecoming dance, its a little loose but it still looks stunning. It's the perfect length for my body frame of 5 ft and the bead work is just gorgeous. I love! 9.15.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by super cute This "dress" is super cute with really nice bead work and fits true to size. However if you are over 5'5 it will be too short as a dress. Im keeping it anyway because I think it will be cute with leggings as a tunic. 9.10.2011
<<prev 2 3 4

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top