Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Multi color Ikat patterned poncho with fringed edges.

*50% Viscose
*50% Cotton
*Dry Clean
*Import

Measurements for One Size:

Length: 57”

MoreLess

Price:
$68.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Plum Combo
Chart
Size:
One Size
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! I almost bought this last fall in the assorted colour, but it went out of stock before I finally ordered it. I was stoked to see it was back again this year, and in stock! I bought the Assorted colour and I am SO happy! I was a bit confused when I first saw it, because it looks like it's just a scarf at first, but once you find the arm holes, it drapes really nicely. It is quite long on me and hits just below the knee in the back (I am 5'3), but it gives the coolest boho vibe. I can't wait to wear this with a felt hat and tall boots! This is perfect for those cool fall days! 9.15.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by COZY AND LOVELY i'm about 5'7 and this is perfect length for me. i really love the colors and the patterns of this kimono! it definitely spices up a simple outfit of tanks with shorts/jeans! 9.7.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy! I got this in the assorted colors and I absolutely love it! Its perfect with jeans, skirts and dresses. It is perfect for the Fall temperatures in California. Its super comfortable and I wear it everywhere! The additional fringe detail makes this poncho more fun :) 9.5.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A GREAT PEICE! I HAD TO HAVE IT!! I JUST LOVE THIS PONCHO! The color and pattern are beautiful. I have both colors, the assorted and the new red pattern, they are beautiful and not to overly similar. These are just great to through on to go out anywhere this fall which is almost here. A little heavy for now. Also, it is Feathers by Tolani. I love this brand so it was a great buy! I love mine! Also it has a decent length on the back, I am a size 12 and a 5'7. Get it! 8.24.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by BIG YET PRETTY I love this it is really just a lovely as it looks in the picture. I got the assorted version. However, I am 5'5 140 lbs and it is huge on me.Now if you look at the pictures it does show the true length of the kimono.It comes down to under my knees. I guess I didn't pay attention, but its still gorgeous. I'm thinking of getting it tailored but I don't want to ruin the cute green fringe on the ends. For now I have baby pinned it to my waist from the inside which is ghetto but works LOL. Its a bit heavy for Fl this time of year, but its great for work or school with high AC. 8.20.2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by wish I liked it I saw the picture of this shawl online and I had to have it! Sadly, when I received it, it looked more like a blanket with a beautiful pattern. I'm fairly short, so it completely overwhelms any outfit I would try to put it with. The pattern and material are amazing; however, the cut is just too big and shapeless. 8.19.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect lightweight shawl I ordered this poncho in hopes for a lightweight cardigan of sorts to throw on when it gets chilly in the Summer. It was exactly what I was hoping for! Love the simple black and white print and fringe around the hem. 6.1.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Poncho This is more of a slouch shrug than a poncho and it is great! The sleeves slouch enough to ride off the shoulder without being uncomfortable. The fun of a poncho while getting to use your arms! 3.26.2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top