Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Multi color Ikat patterned poncho with fringed edges.

*50% Viscose
*50% Cotton
*Dry Clean
*Import

Measurements for One Size:

Length: 57”

MoreLess

Price:
$68.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Plum Combo
Chart
Size:
One Size
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECTION! This poncho is shear perfection. I own it in 'black and white' and 'novelty zig zag'. The zig zag material is heavier than the black and white, but both hold up very well. Unlike my findings with some of the other ponchos, I haven't seen any signs of ripping or tearing at the seams. This poncho is cute, functional, and trendy. I get non-stop compliments no matter which pattern I wear. These were the best buys I made in a while. 3.21.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great poncho. Purchased this in the zig zag colour way. Wonderful colours, very versatile item. I am 167cms and 55kg and it is a few inches longer all round compared to the model. To be expected of course:) Great way to add the "wow" factor to an outfit. Highly recommend. 1.27.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by effortless throw over purchased this in the novelty zigzag color way. i really like this piece because it doesn't look like you're "trying". it's very effortless and versatile. works with almost anything you decide put on for the day. easy to dress up or down. and you just can't beat the price for a "Tolani" item. although, the description does not mention the Tolani brand, i was pleasantly surprised when i took a look at the tag. :) also, some reviewers mentioned that it falls off their shoulders easily, i did not seem to have this problem...it could be because i have very broad shoulders or that i wore it over a t-shirt which might have given it some friction to help prevent it slipping off my shoulders....no idea. either way, no regrets. this one's a keeper. 1.22.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A vibrant kind of cozy I just received this poncho in the zigzag design. It is exactly what I was hoping it would be- a super comfy luxurious sweater wrap, that isn't bulky. The fit is flattering and very boho. Love it, and highly recommend. I am about 6 feet tall, and it hits me below the knees so just a warning to people on the shorter side- it will fit long! For me that is a plus. I highly recommend. 1.3.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Little Poncho One of the more roomy ponchos that I have - The pattern is very pretty and even though I expected the fabric to be quite a bit thicker, I still think it will do a good job at keeping me cozy. The warm colors are very pretty! 12.31.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Detail! This is a lovely poncho - I purchased it in multi, and the colors and patten combination is incredibly vibrant, and the quality is fantastic! It has some weight, without being uncomfortably heavy, and I think the Ikat print will work well with a variety of pieces. Definitely wearable for most of the year, except maybe in the coldest climates (unless you layer, of course). There is a tag on the inside, so you'll have to cut that if you intend to wear it reversed (which you can, for a more gold colored weave). Overall, I'm very happy! It's an amazing poncho for the price point, honestly I think the best on the website! 12.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Reversible Autumn Colored Shawl I found this shawl in the assorted dark multi color at my local FP. I really love the ethic looking print, the soft blanket-like fabric, and how the print is reversible from one side that is more wine to another which is more golden. It does have arm holes, but there is no actual hood… I don't have trouble with it staying on my shoulders, and it's as long on me as it is on the FP model (I am 5'7"). I have been wearing this drapey shawl with maxi dresses, harem pants and crop tops, or a casual graphic t-shirt, jeans and cowboy boots. It's perfect for cool autumn evenings in Socal, or the early fall when I traveled the northeast coast. It's definitely not a substitute for a warm coat or jacket for those in cold weather climates… However it is more interesting and a good replacement for a cardigan. :) 11.3.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Play with this. If it doesn't seem to fit right try turning it around. Though it appears to be a rectangle with holes cut out for arm holes, there's a fringed seam that works better one way than the other. I think it's very versatile but the threads fall out. I'm hoping that's just because it's new. 10.14.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top