Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Stretchy seamless boy shorts with vertical ruched detailing all around with ruffles around bottom opening.


*92% Nylon
*8% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold
*Made in USA

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S

Measurements for XS/S:

Measurements for Size XS/S:
Waist (all around - relaxed): 20 in = 50 4/5 cm
Rise: 9 in = 22 7/8 cm
Inseam: 2 1/2 in = 6 2/6 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$38.00
Availability
New color!
color:
indigo
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect & versatile These shorts are so comfy and look really nice Can be worn as shorts with a top or under dress, so versatile! 11.11.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful :) I'm 5'9 118 pounds and I ordered the tan in size xs/sm. they fit perfect. Very comfortable and soft. They were not tight around my thighs. I'm going to live in them as soon as its warm enough. I definitely want the black ones. Free people keep the colors coming!! 2.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I just received the black size M/L in the mail today and they are even better than expected! I'm 5'6" 140 lbs and the fit is perfect. I love the higher waist and the material is of course super soft and stretchy like FP's usual intimate wear quality. I like that these shorts are not see-through (in the black at least). These will be great for layering under dresses and tunics. I'm definitely ordering the copper next. 4.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOOOO ADORABLE I purchased mine in a grayish purple color. Not sold anymore. I love them soooo much. So glad I bought it. I wear mine a bit shorter than the models do in the pics, it looks much cuter on this way. I only wear them around my loft or under my short dresses and skirts. They are super stretchy and don't fit too tight. I will say it's true to size but I believe a medium person could wear the XS/S. So comfy. I purchased another pair. Wish I could have all the colors. Will also use them for sleeping. Definitely get a pair 8.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect little black shorts Great layering piece, so very comfortable and as an added bonus makes my butt look big! I wouldn't wear it outside by itself but could be used as sleep shorts or wear it to the beach. I'm 105 pounds and found the size XS fits well, has an adequate amount of stretch to it too. 6.26.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love. Above and beyond happy with this purchase! These shorts are so stylish and cute... not to mention extremely comfortable. I ordered the black pair and I am definitely considering ordering the olive or copper pair... <3 1.16.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Frill - Smaller in leg than anticipated I bought these hoping they would work. I have a thick waist but narrow hips and slim-to-muscular thighs. I bought the XS/S although I wear a US8-10. They fit in the hip and a little snug in the waist - but because the fabric is so stretchy- they work. The problem is the leg. The pair I have didn't frill at all. perhaps I should have bought the M/L. They look like bike shorts on me. I cannot fault the quality. So surprised but still recommend. 10.16.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice shorts Bought in black to go under short charcoal embellished slip. I'm not a shorts fan but I love the idea of a "bloomer" underneath a maxi dress. I am a medium, 5'2" 150 lbs and curvy. The XS/S was a good fit for me because of the ruche and stretch of the shorts. They do ride high on your waist and come above my belly button but its okay as an undie look. Comfortable for an all day wear. 10.1.2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top