Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Soft lacey bra with deep plunging "V"-wire neckline and an elastic satin bottom band. Adjustable straps and hook-and-eye closure in the back.

*100% Nylon
*Hand Wash Delicately
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"

MoreLess

Rated 4 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by consistency issue i got this bra in the mint and the 'v' in the middle was very narrow (it fit small because of it). on the other hand, other pictures of other colors show a really wide 'v'. the stores in my area do not carry it so i cannot go into the store to pick it out. disappointed that there seems to be a consistency issue with this item. 6.17.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely bra I am pretty small-chested (34 A or B), and decided to order this bra in XS in White. It looks really pretty! The color combination, the quality and details are very nice. I also liked the fit - it is actually flattering and very, very feminine. What I didn't like is that the lace appeared to be a tiny bit rough against my skin, which made it itchy. Also, the lining is a transparent mesh that makes the cups somewhat see-through, which means the bra won't work under transparent tops by itself. 4.16.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by pretty, but not flattering on me After reading the review by someone else who wears a 32DD, I decided to give this a try. I got the gray and it was really pretty, but looked terrible on me. I tried the size S, which is what I wear in the Galloon Lace Halter Bra, and the band fit fine, maybe just a tad big. My boobs are far apart and I have a wide ribcage so I need support from the sides, and this gave me none. I tried opening the wire in front a bit and adjusting the cups outward, but it still made my chest look squashed. It was really unattractive. Too bad, because the bra itself is gorgeous. The cut just isn't universally flattering like some of FP's other bras. 3.12.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I bought this bra in winter mint. It honestly is the best non-padded wireless bra I've ever owned. I'm a 32b/34a it's extremely flattering with a top on and without. The band for the small is a bit tight however a medium would be too large in the cup area. Something I can deal with though. The only thing negative I have to say is it is quite itchy especially on the straps. BUT I do have very sensitive skin. Also I'm sure with a wash it'll subside. I plan on buying (almost) every color!!! Thanks fp 2.28.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by pretty but not flattering on I'm a 32D and it's not a flattering bra. It pulled my boobs out. Great for the front deep V but I'm for sure returning this bra. 2.21.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by eh i have a love/hate relationship with this bra. I ordered the white one because i wanted something i little more...innocently sexy i guess. It does its job in a way, but i wish there was a little bit of a liner between the lace and skin. i'm small when it comes to the chest area (34'A) and my boobs totally just sag down in these...unattractive. the lace on the skin is a little irritating in such a sensitive area. since i like the idea of the bra i am going to sew in a little nude-colored liner-but be aware that if youre looking for something attractive underneath a shirt that this is not the right bra. 2.19.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks expensive I got this is the gold in small. I'm normally a 32b. It has a really nice quality to it and the color is pretty. The V is much smaller but you can pull it apart carefully. The band is almost tight on me, but the cups have a lot of coverage so they may work with larger busts. 2.8.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So close to lovely! This is such a beautiful thing — high-quality materials with an expensive feel — but it just didn't work for me. I'm totally surprised by the review from the girl with the 32DD chest, because I'm 32D, and found this sort of bound my chest. It's not a terrible fit... but basically isn't super flattering. The small was almost perfect — fit me around the ribcage and everything — but the cups had more give on the outer part near my arms than the inner part near my sternum, giving a sort of misshapen, flattening effect. Again, not too terrible (hence the four-star review!)... but enough that I didn't buy it. Probably ideal for smaller-chested girls though. Also: the little V-shape in the centre was way less pronounced on the bra I tried; not nearly as sexy as the ones one the models. Oh well! 2.4.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top