Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Stretchy and soft lace halter bralette with plunging neckline. Mesh lining. Gives good support even without an underwire. Scalloped edges. The halter straps slip over the head. Double hook and eye closure on the back.

*90% Nylon,10% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold Gently
*Import

MoreLess

Price:
$38.00
Availability
New color! Available in XL!
color:
True Red
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by More supportive than it looks! Being a 34D, this is not a bra that I thought would work for me. Without underwire and padding, I figured the girls wouldn't be very happy. But boy was I wrong. This bra is so comfortable, and the absence of that underwire and padding is such a nice change. It lets your natural shape show through! I feel like we've forgotten what that's like anymore! However, while the "cups" of the size M fit perfectly, the band was a bit big. With the size S, even though the band was perfect, I had a bit of side-boob. I went with the size M for more comfort, as the band doesn't slip, but I do wish FP would address girls with a smaller ribcage and bigger breasts. Other than that, I love it! The lace looks gorgeous peeking out from a tank top, and I'll wear it both out and around the house. 11.18.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase This bra is really comfortable! I am a 36b/34c and ordered the small in bordeaux (the color and embroidery are exactly as pictured). The small fits perfectly, does not chafe, and has a nice stretch, so it doesn't cut into me even though I have a muscular back. One thing you can't really tell from the models is that there is a bit of side-boob exposed. This doesn't really bother me, but if it's a problem for you, you might want to size up, especially if you plan on wearing it as a top and not just a bra. Happy shopping! 4.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this bra! I'm a huge FP fan, but I dislike most of their bras. I've found FP bras (although beautiful) are usually not terribly functional, not supportive, fit weird, and the straps (often not adjustable), are always way too loose. That being said, this one is completely different. The xs fits me snuggly on the last hook (I'm a 32C, 33" chest) and it actually offers a surprising amount of lift and support. On top of being beautiful, it's also functional and comfortable. FP got it right with this one! I hope they keep this style around for a long time and continue coming out with different colors. 7.16.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pricey, but nice! I picked this halter up in ivory to wear under loose filtting tanks and muscle shirts. It's also comfy to just lounge around and sleep in! I am 5'3" and wear a 32D and 26 pant. I'm curvy but petite and have a small ribcage, which was a little problematic with sizing this halter. I generally wear a XS/S in FP, and occasionally a M.... I ended up getting a Medium. While the Small fit my ribcage and around the neck, the cups were too narrow, and showed more sideboob than I liked. The Medium's cups fit much better, and while the straps did fit, they were roomy, even on the smallest hook. I decided to just get the M for the cup fit and shorten the straps myself. I did and it's wonderful! Getting one in black too! 3.14.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I'm IN LOVE with this bra! I bought it in the copper color. It works perfectly under sweaters and also alone. I plan on wearing it to concerts and music festivals. I love it so much I'm thinking of purchasing it in another color! I'm also a typically a 32D bust wise but I'm 5'0 and wear XS in most baggy shirts and S in tighter ones. I weigh about 110ish depending on the day but I bought this in a S. It fits very nicely it's just a LITTLE loose around my rib area but bust wise it's nice. 9.23.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice. I am a 36DD, and I have been trying to find a bra that was cute without an under wire (which is hard to do with DD's), This bra holds them in really nicely, although I do have to say that my neck hurts by the end of the day. Compared to the other bras on FP this one is the best by far, the other ones did not do anything for me. 9.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect little bra! Thank you for not making this bra too large for us XS folk. I am a 30/32AA and worried for a long time that the cups would be saggy. To my pleasant surprise, they fit! The band could be a little tighter, but I just manage to fit. I am happy enough! I have four of these bras now. I bought the hot pink from Nordies before it was available on FP and it is the BEST colour ever! (style pic of the hot pink is uploaded with all the pics) 6.20.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful but... I wear a size 32a and the xs fits pretty much perfectly. I don't find it itchy at all. Provides enough hold for casual wear and looks great under everything. I do, however, get mild headaches by the end of the day due to the stress it puts on the back of my neck. It's comfortable everywhere else. 1.30.2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top