Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

香港專賣店地址

LAB Concept

Queensway Plaza
93 Queensway,
Hong Kong

金鐘廊
香港,金鐘道九十三號,金鐘廊

Tel (電話): 852-2118 3599
customercare@labconcepthk.com

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Free Shipping on $100+ Every Day!

Because we love you! Free Standard shipping on orders over $100. Applies to all Standard ship methods. We also offer $10 2-Day and $20 Next Day options if you want it faster. More Info

Free Shipping on $100+ USD Every Day!

Because we love you! You've told us shipping your order north of the border should be cheap and easy, and we agree. Our standard service delivers quickly, usually within a week, and orders over $100 USD ship for free! More Info

Free Shipping on $100+ USD Or EXPRESS Shipping for $10 USD

Free Standard Shipping on all orders over $100 USD!

Or, check out our Express Shipping method that delivers within 3-6 working days for a flat fee of $10 USD! More Info

购物满 150 美金,免国际邮费

满 150 美金,全球免邮费,以此答谢大家对品牌的厚爱

Free International Delivery on $150+ USD

Because we love you! Free International Delivery on orders over $150 USD. Duties and taxes due at delivery. More info.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Leather over-the-knee lace-up boots. Metal eyelet detailing. Short zipper on the inner sides. Stacked wood heel.

*Jeffrey Campbell for Free People

**Special Note: The grey color way featured in the November catalog is actually the light brown color way.

*Leather Upper
*Import

Measurements:

Shaft Height: 20"
Heel Height: 2 1/4”
*Approx. 15" opening circumference at top (adjustable)

MoreLess

Shop All:
Shorts | Boots
Price:
$298.00
Availability
New color!
color:
LIght Grey
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE These boots are so stylish! I'm in love! Being a hairdresser I stand on my feet all day, and I had no issues with these boots. They are defiantly a boot for girls with thin legs. The boots are very snug. I don't think I can even wear them with jeans they are so tight and I have pretty thin legs. I had a few compliments and I only wore them once! 10.23.2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by color cream II thgouht the taupe was like in the picture online. when the boots arrived I was so sad, they are a color beige, why don't they put the real color online?. I wanted the same color like they have them online. I didn't want them color cream. 'I definitely going to return them. . 10.19.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Boots! I got these boots in a 7. I usually wear 7-7.5. They fit great. The only issue is that they arent as tight as I'd like, but you can see this from the phot. They are meant to look distressed and you can wear these with so many different looks. 10.17.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by joe lace up boot. I have these boots in black, super comfortable and they can pull any outfit together in a hurry. the quality of these boots is a little bit questionable for the price, but overall they are worth it. i am pretty hard on my shoes and these have lasted just fine for over a year. a good wardrobe staple. 10.16.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome boots I got these boots in all black yesterday - they're definitely one of a kind and create so many new outfits, so although they might be pricey, they are WORTH it for the look. It's impossible to look boring in these. i admit they did take a few minutes to put on since they are laced to the top and the zipper took some playing with but once they were on they fit pretty well. i am a comfort freak, so i would not consider these the most comfortable shoes. the pointed toe is fitted but not tight on a normal to narrow foot. the lower calf is a bit snug, i had difficulty getting them on with a pair of thick cotton leggings, but they fit like a glove when i tried them with a pair of tights and knee high socks. the top part of the back of the boot does press into the back of my knee when i walk in them, a small dislike, but i am willing to deal with it for how awesome they look. i would recommend them most to someone who is on the taller side (i am about 5'9) because these shoes will not elongate someone with shorter legs. overall, i am really excited to wear these boots during fall nights out and i would recommend them to anyone who is searching for a great pair of fashion boots. i was worried they'd give off too much of a gothic vibe, since all i wear is black and i'm really pale, but they don't. they are versatile and look really cute. 10.5.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Third Time Around Just checked my email to find a notice that the Joe Boot in Black for my size was available. Rushed to get online and order. Now the that doesn't sound to out there does it? Thing is, this will be my THIRD time trying to get a pair of the Joe Boots!! I had the black and brown, I had the mustard. Both were tweaked, odd problems. Now here I am waiting for the third Pair to show up. Hope springs eternal when it comes to my Free People collection, So gals, if you love this look, be aware that each color combo is made from different lots and grades of leather and the quality is random. Don't be shy, send them back and try again. So far, I think the size itself runs true if not a bit big. I have large calves and need the room these will provide. At 5'5" and 115, all so far hit me just as they do on the model. I am giving up after this final pair comes, in the All Black!! If they are stranged out, then time to try another style. I will let you know. Awesome style , so crossing all fingers for that 3rd Charm. My Black Peacemaker Dress is waiting for its true companion! 9.23.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy & attractive These boots are good quality, soft, easy to get into and comfortable. I'm normally an 8.5 and I ordered a 9 which is perfect with socks. So pleased! 8.28.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally splurged, very nice I finally decided to splurge on these boots after lusting for them the past year or so. I ordered the back/brown combo and sized up based on reviews that said the boots ran small... I'm normally a 7.5. I probably could have sized down as I found them to be a tad on the loose size around the ankle and foot, but the calf area feels great. The fit issue is minor, and not a deal-breaker as it gives some freedom to wear over-the-knee socks in the colder months. The leather is lovely, and the colors are a bit more muted in person. Definitely some beautiful boots, and must haves! 8.19.2012
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 28 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top