Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Leather over-the-knee lace-up boots. Metal eyelet detailing. Short zipper on the inner sides. Stacked wood heel.

*Jeffrey Campbell for Free People

**Please Note: The Natural color way appears lighter in our images. If you order the Natural boot, you will receive a slightly darker pair.

*Leather Upper
*Import

Measurements:

Shaft Height: 20"
Heel Height: 2 1/4”
*Approx. 15" opening circumference at top (adjustable)

MoreLess

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by At first I was indecisive, but... ***Because of how expensive these boots were I wasn't sure about them.*** But the reviews helped and there I found myself buying a size 9 in the black/brown. I wear 9s generally and when these shoes came they look EXACTLY like the picture. Fit perfectly. The boots are so freakin' comfortable I want to wear them while I sleep. The only thing is that I thought they were mainly leather. They ARE leather but feel so soft like suede. A plus, but not sure what protectant I should use on them. DEFINITELY a must buy. I love them. I want all the colors. Great with a dress in the summer or winter/fall. Buy it today! 8.11.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these! i ordered these in a size 8-- i wear 7.5--and they are perfect. i literally get stopped in the street and get complimented on them! love, and wish i could own every color :) 8.10.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE!!!!!! OMG OMG OMG OMG. I love these boots. I'm normally a 6.5-7 and got these in the 6. They fit great! And don't hurt. Which is definitely a plus. I pair these with shorts, skirts, dresses, and skinny jeans and it all looks great. 4.22.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! Love these boots...I just got my long waited black/brown pair about 10 minutes ago. I wear a size 7 and that's the size I got but they seem a little snug(narrow, length is fine) on me (no room for arch support) but they aren't too tight. I'm hoping the super soft leather stretches and forms to my feet in time because they do need an insert..no arch support at all. I love the style and quality of these boots but I think the price is too steep. It's too soon to tell how the "real" quality (I predict issues w/the zipper is but there is a nice leather smell to them. I hope in the near future they bring back some of the old solid colors...I'd rather have all black or all brown, I may invest in a pair that's a solid color..not sure why they don't bring them back since they're so popular :) I am not 100% on keeping them...but they are awesome boots for slender legs so I gave it a 5 star rating based on that. For $300 they should last at least 2 yrs lol 4.17.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Curvy calves & Aussie buyers beware! So i returned these even after waiting weeks for them and hyping them up in my head...but iit was always a long shot that they would suit me. Ideally I should have got an 8 or 8.5 - but since they were sold out I hedged my bets on the 9 thinking that I could just wear thick socks like other reviewers suggested. Turns out they fit ok on the toe but the ankle and inner arch area was really bulgy - not sure if this was just a design fault or what. I would stick to your normal sizing to be safe. Apart from that the fit was fine. The deal breaker is that they do not look right on curved calves like mine, i don't have overly muscular calves, but combined with the fact that i have short legs it just wasn't a good look. Many other reviewers halve said it - long, lean, calves are what you need to pull these off. Also wasn't too happy about the brown/black combo - I would have preferred black if it was available. Also AUSSIE buyers NOTE that they do not even partly reimburse return shipping if you want to return these! This was not clear to me AT ALL before i purchased, and i wouldn't have done so if I had known. Not only is there a $9 surcharge for posting to the US, but because of the weight, the shipping cost is ridiculous. Unless you are 100% sure about your purchase, I wouldn't risk it, it could be a costly error if you are disappointed like me! 4.11.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Fit I absolutely adore these boots, and I am so glad that I got them as a Birthday present! These boots are perfect for my "skinny leg problem." If your thinking about buying them but are iffy because of the price, just buy them because you won't regret it. 4.11.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing- size up. I am normally a size 8-8.5, but i followed some of the other reviews and sized up to the 9, and they fit perfect. The quality is amazing. I am 5'10 and the boots hit right above the knee, perfect. I have the brown/black combo. They are comfortable and amazing, and they look just like the picture. BUY! 4.9.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful boots, but.... I really wanted these boots for a long time, now they're mine, beautiful, expensive price is not justified, the quality of the skin is not the best, the insole is glued bad, and wrinkled, so it hurts to walk. 4.9.2012
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 29 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top