Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Leather over-the-knee lace-up boots. Metal eyelet detailing. Short zipper on the inner sides. Stacked wood heel.

*Jeffrey Campbell for Free People

**Please Note: The Natural color way appears lighter in our images. If you order the Natural boot, you will receive a slightly darker pair.

*Leather Upper
*Import

Measurements:

Shaft Height: 20"
Heel Height: 2 1/4”
*Approx. 15" opening circumference at top (adjustable)

MoreLess

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have three pairs... I have three pairs of these boots...THREE pairs!!! That is how unbelievable amazing they are!!! I have both two toned pairs and the taupe pair! They are hands down the softest boots and absolutely stunning. What I love is that every color is so different and doesn't even appear to be the same boot. If you do not own a pair of these yet you are insane...it is true...!!! 11.2.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab, true to size I love everything about these boots. they run very true to size I was worried about that when i was ordering mine. 11.2.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love to eat em! I love these boots! The only thing was I ordered the khaki ones which looked more brown in the picture and ended up being more on the greener side... they are still amazing and very comfortable! wouldnt mind haveing them in black as well... 11.2.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boots Love these boots. They look hot with dresses, jeans or shorts. I got the brown, solid color and want to get the black next. Love them with everything. 10.28.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large sporty calves.... Bring it on I purchased these in a size 11 but I'm normally a 10, I wanted the calves to fit... Well it fits like a glove.the box was cheap and the packaging was cheap... But the boots look great... Medium quality for the price! I also purchased the Ash Cowboy boot much better boot but I love these... I purchased the black ones and will buy a second pair if I can get them on sale! 10.22.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it. I hemmed and hawed about these boots due to the price-but they are worth it. They are the narrow foot/calf person's dream because of the lacing. With that in mind, I sized down to an 8 (even though I am typically an 8.5-9) just to be sure the calves were small enough, and the boot fits perfectly. I am 5' 10'' and they come to about mid knee. As for the color, I got the khaki. I will agree that the color is nothing like what is shown on the website-the boots are an army green color. That being said, I knew from other reviews that these boots tended to be on the green side....and I love it! Good neutral color, works well with just about anything. I love them!!! 10.19.2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very cool but not for shorter people I think these boots are fun and all but they just don't hit my leg in the right spot...too high over my knee that I look like I have sausage calves that blend right into my thighs...the only way I can see these being flattering on me is if they have a 4" heel 10.14.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the Purchase I just received the boots in the tan and blue. Like a few of the other comments, I too agonized over this purchase. Took a year to work up the courage. I am very happy to own these elegant, and chic boots. Granted I could not wear them every day and will save them for special occasions. I think the leather has to be thinner to accomodate the volume of it. I see quality double stitching (although not in all areas and I will have them double stitched after I break them in) Would recommend wearing these a bit at home just to let the leather mold to your shape. I too have athletic calves, and cannot do the laces tightly, but can get a uniform look. Also would recommend wearing them a little looser in the laces to maintain correct circulation in the legs. Love love love these boots and what ever ails befall them I will fix or reorder another pair. I am also writing JC to thank him for this divine boot. 10.14.2011
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 29 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top