Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Leather over-the-knee lace-up boots. Metal eyelet detailing. Short zipper on the inner sides. Stacked wood heel.

*Jeffrey Campbell for Free People

**Please Note: The Natural color way appears lighter in our images. If you order the Natural boot, you will receive a slightly darker pair.

*Leather Upper
*Import

Measurements:

Shaft Height: 20"
Heel Height: 2 1/4”
*Approx. 15" opening circumference at top (adjustable)

MoreLess

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Color Issue I absolutely LOVE these boots. I just got them in the mail today. I ordered the Taupe color and was expecting a dark brown, but it is actually a dark mossy green. The color is very natural and not fake looking at all but I wasn't looking for green boots, so I might exchange for the black. We'll see, but regardless the quality is amazing and the style is so versatile. And don't worry girls, you don't need twig size legs for these to look amazing! 5.19.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome must have boot I got these in khaki not quite knowing what to expect. They are a black greenish color. I think they'll go with brown or black....love it!! I love everything about them! I have a slender leg and they fit well...not to loose. I don't lace them up all the way so it won't be hard on the rivets around the knee allowing my knee to bend. Worth the price!!!!! 5.19.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Ending I was one of the late shoppers who fell in love with these boots once they were all sold out. I was so heartbroken. But with determination and optimism I checked this website almost everyday until my wish was granted!!! Someone had returned a pair in my size!! I wore them to the mall and EVERYBODY was looking. I love these boots. So glad I bought them and worth every penny. 5.15.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by sigh. i bought these in black a while ago, and i was absolutely thrilled until about three months worth of wear. one day i went to put them on and the zippers on both boots broke. what the heck. how does that even happen. granted, i am very hard on my shoes and had been wearing them constantly but.. nonetheless was disappointed. yet.. i just ordered the khaki ones to fill the void in my soul the other boots had left. i really like them, so hopefully this pair will survive a little longer. 4.11.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Shoes These are by far the sassiest shoes I've ever owned. I am giving them 5 Stars just because I love them so much but... They do give me blisters on my ankles and turn my socks black. Totally worth it, and I dance pretty hard at clubs so I'm not sure if they would give everyone blisters or not. They are also humorously hard to take off. I love how they show off skinny legs. 3.29.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes any outfit ROCK! I am 5'10 and purchased the taupe color in size 10. They are totally true to size and I prefer to wear them barefoot b/c they are so compfy and I don't like slipping and sliding in my boots. They are INSANE with any outfit but I enjoy wearing them mostly with skinnies and tunics or any top with skinnies. They come up to my knee caps with a little knee still visible, just like the model. This is a boot that will grab attention everywhere you go b/c they look expensive and unique. I am very bohemian-style anyway so these go with everything in my closet and add interest to a casual style as well. The heel height is perfect for comfort and long wear and the toe area is very feminine so they don't look bulky or hard like a moto-style boot. You will never regret this purchase!! 3.8.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adorable but Too Pricey These are adorable, they fit me pretty much the same way they looked on the model. The only downside is that after wearing them for a few hours, my legs started feeling like they were losing circulation, especially in the ankle part. I unlaced them for a bit, but lacing them up loosely just doesn't look the same. My legs are really slender too. I also couldn't get my conscience to stop feeding me guilt over the huge price tag :/ so therefore I will be sending these back. 2.12.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by favorite boots i bought these boots for my trip to new york. i needed a pair of cute boots but comfortable, since i was going to be doing a lot of walking. the boots came a week before my trip. i was unable to break them in, but to my surprise did not really need to. i wore them all over the city with cut offs, dresses, skirts, and jeans. they are the perfect height. gives you a bit of a boost with it's wooden heel. it is a bit pricey but definitely worth it. i wear them all the time and get so many compliments. i catch women staring when i'm walking. 2.9.2011
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 29 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top