Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

香港專賣店地址

LAB Concept

Queensway Plaza
93 Queensway,
Hong Kong

金鐘廊
香港,金鐘道九十三號,金鐘廊

Tel (電話): 852-2118 3599
customercare@labconcepthk.com

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Free Shipping on $100+ Every Day!

Because we love you! Free Standard shipping on orders over $100. Applies to all Standard ship methods. We also offer $10 2-Day and $20 Next Day options if you want it faster. More Info

Free Shipping on $100+ USD Every Day!

Because we love you! You've told us shipping your order north of the border should be cheap and easy, and we agree. Our standard service delivers quickly, usually within a week, and orders over $100 USD ship for free! More Info

Free Shipping on $100+ USD Or EXPRESS Shipping for $10 USD

Free Standard Shipping on all orders over $100 USD!

Or, check out our Express Shipping method that delivers within 3-6 working days for a flat fee of $10 USD! More Info

购物满 150 美金,免国际邮费

满 150 美金,全球免邮费,以此答谢大家对品牌的厚爱

Free International Delivery on $150+ USD

Because we love you! Free International Delivery on orders over $150 USD. Duties and taxes due at delivery. More info.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Leather over-the-knee lace-up boots. Metal eyelet detailing. Short zipper on the inner sides. Stacked wood heel.

*Jeffrey Campbell for Free People

**Special Note: The grey color way featured in the November catalog is actually the light brown color way.

*Leather Upper
*Import

Measurements:

Shaft Height: 20"
Heel Height: 2 1/4”
*Approx. 15" opening circumference at top (adjustable)

MoreLess

Shop All:
Shorts | Boots
Price:
$298.00
Availability
New color!
color:
LIght Grey
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stuff The boots are great and just what I was hoping for! I'm a size 7 1/2 Aus and I ordered the 9 and they fit really well around the foot and my thin calves. They actually look pretty much exactly the same on me as the model. These boots are ones that you will keep forever and will last oh and they are comfy as!!! GET THEM worth the money 12.25.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by So fun to wear! I bought these boots in black in the store and they are kind of faded and distressed looking which I really like. They are definitely for skinny legs. I am 5'10 with very long legs so they come up on my leg to just below the knee. They do not have half sizes (I'm an 8.5) so I had to buy a 9. It's a dash too long in the toe but with socks or tights it's perfect. I would not recommend going down a size if you are a half size since the leg part fits snug. I saw a prior review that said the leather was stiff, but the ones I bought are nice and soft. I think these boots are so adorable and are such a classic style that they can be worn for years. 12.23.2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I've been looking for! I've been looking for a lace-up boot this high for a long time now and these are beautiful!, they jazz up every outfit I've worn them with. My only problem with them is around the zipper part they kind of fold and press into my skin which hurts when I wear them for too long, but I still haven't really worn them in much yet so I don't know if that will be permanent. They're easy to get on considering they're above-knee boots with laces (the zipper helps!). Very very sexy :) 11.16.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by victorian/gypsy boots these are amazing, the heel is wood, free people tells you that in description, leather is fantastic, can be worn folded all the way down under bell bottoms, flares, with skirts, dresses, below knee skirts look stunning & gypsy like when this are folded, just get them!!! beautiful beautiful perfection!! toe is not the pointed, its actually sexy , can be worn unfolded with strait leg jean s , leg-gins, dresses, just get them they are beautiful, i have received plenty of complements heel is perfect not to tall & makes that sound when you walk of quality, dont miss out, why wait, just buy!!! i got the khaki in 7, very unique & change from black to greenish brown in sun/light, unique hot victorian, gypsy, get 'em now before they re gone don;t hesitate you wont be disappointed,,, i mean come on, they are Jeffrey Campbell!!!!! <3 <3 <3 11.12.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hot Boots - Luv 'Em These were back-ordered and I knew they would be worth the wait. Just wore these yesterday with other FP favorites. The comments and compliments were too numerous too mention. Everyone wanted to know where I found these boots. Today, I wore other boots - and the comments were that the FP boots were definitely better - from everyone! I knew this - so now I have to order them in another color. They are awesome - and thanks to the FP tips on layering and putting pieces together - my husband said I was hot!!! Forget my friends, he asked if there was anything else coming in the mail!!! There will be soon! Thank you FP for getting these back in stock and making me look good! 10.16.2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by too high i'm 5'4'' and i'm too short for those boots, they go 3'' over my knee and it makes it uncomfortable to sit/walk in them ,if they had only specified how tall is the shaft i wouldn't order them (it's 19'' starting at the heel)..for a taller girl (or with longer legs) they are perfect (like in the picture), i'm sending them back because they look silly on me,i tried to get used to them but they look wrong ,also the leather looks wrong..not cheap just not the quality i'm used to which is probably more "finished" leather,i have never bought shoes online, so that was the first..not giving up yet :-) 10.15.2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by neat looking but so-so quality Got these in khaki. ! After waiting almost one month after the original delivery date.... not nice overselling the stock, FP... I was excited to finally get to try these on, I am petite but they fit fine height-wise, a little tight for the size but OK. The design is so neat and the color is pretty, like the other reviewers say, but I was not too amused that the leather coloring had smeared the whole inside of the box....very crummy dye-job. Would it do the same to the inside of my pants if i wore them with my bell-bottoms? Hmmm. Wayyy made in China. By now I am starting to hear a line from a Pretenders song playing in my hear: ..'Baby you look fantastic, in your boots of Chinese plastic' Sigh. Like other reviewers notice the leather is quite cheap and there were patches of weak leather specially around where you bend your foot when you walk. Will wear out fast. The soles are plastic and paper thin. My cobbler cant safely fuse a good thicker sole to make for more comfortable walking and a longer lasting shoe. Well as you might understand, these long awaited boots were a disappointment. And went back to FP the next day. Like an other reviewer said...not this low quality fro $300...for $50, maybe. And I might be one of the few to dis these boots , but a much as I love for form and function to come together in a pair of boots, I love quality the most, and own much better boots,, by Jefftrey Campbell as well. 9.23.2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by chunky calves beware i'm slightly disappointed with these boots. they look so awesome in the pictures, and they probably do if you have lean calves and long legs. i have neither. the boots would still lace up with bigger calves, but it won't look as tightly laced and the laces might not reach all the way to the top and be double wrapped like the pics. i find it a struggle to get the boots on and off even with the zipper. the part just above the ankle feels a bit tight. with my stubby legs, the boots reach quite a bit over my knees, which look more awkward when i'm sitting. i do like the khaki color, which, like other reviews stated, is more like a dark forest green. i also like the heel height which isn't too high, so it's still comfy. 9.17.2010
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top