Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Leather over-the-knee lace-up boots. Metal eyelet detailing. Short zipper on the inner sides. Stacked wood heel.

*Jeffrey Campbell for Free People

**Please Note: The Natural color way appears lighter in our images. If you order the Natural boot, you will receive a slightly darker pair.

*Leather Upper
*Import

Measurements:

Shaft Height: 20"
Heel Height: 2 1/4”
*Approx. 15" opening circumference at top (adjustable)

MoreLess

Price:
$298.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Black Croc Suede
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sassy!! These boots are way super sassy. I thought about them and held back cuz of the price then decided to go for it. So glad i did. I've only wore them a few times now but so far they feel durable and like they will last for many seasons. Only draw back they take a minute to get on and off but worth it!!!! I 2.3.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by well... i hate the fact that i am so short sometimes. these are amazing, but they don't look quite right on me. they come about 2 inches above my knee, and obviously i can't walk in them like this. so i decided to tuck the tongue in and roll them down a few inches. this makes them better, but they still look cumbersome on me. they are a great color, true to size, comfy and soo cute. unfortunately i just feel that for the price, there is a better boot out there for me. 1.25.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love 'Em These boots are great! They fit in such a feminine way but with spunk! I love that they can lace up as tight as I want, since my legs swim in most boots. Being able to adjust these to the perfect size makes them so flattering on the leg. And the taupe color is so stylish. I am moving more towards tans and away from blacks and these will match so much. I've worn them once and got a ton of compliments. I wore with a FP champagne layering slip and FP blue open stich sweater, with FP cream over the knees socks (with pearl accessories - from Miriam Haskell). Such a great look. I swear, compliments all night and was asked to do a full turn around at least twice! ;) On size, I like an 8.5 for boots (due to larger foot width) but went with size 8. Upon trying them on, I almost returned to size up to 9. But after wearing around the house for 10 minutes I could tell they would mold to my foot and be perfect and they are! Very comfy! Love 'Em, Love 'Em! Best footwear in years! And look forward to wearing into the spring and possibly summer months. 1.12.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stuff The boots are great and just what I was hoping for! I'm a size 7 1/2 Aus and I ordered the 9 and they fit really well around the foot and my thin calves. They actually look pretty much exactly the same on me as the model. These boots are ones that you will keep forever and will last oh and they are comfy as!!! GET THEM worth the money 12.25.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by So fun to wear! I bought these boots in black in the store and they are kind of faded and distressed looking which I really like. They are definitely for skinny legs. I am 5'10 with very long legs so they come up on my leg to just below the knee. They do not have half sizes (I'm an 8.5) so I had to buy a 9. It's a dash too long in the toe but with socks or tights it's perfect. I would not recommend going down a size if you are a half size since the leg part fits snug. I saw a prior review that said the leather was stiff, but the ones I bought are nice and soft. I think these boots are so adorable and are such a classic style that they can be worn for years. 12.23.2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I've been looking for! I've been looking for a lace-up boot this high for a long time now and these are beautiful!, they jazz up every outfit I've worn them with. My only problem with them is around the zipper part they kind of fold and press into my skin which hurts when I wear them for too long, but I still haven't really worn them in much yet so I don't know if that will be permanent. They're easy to get on considering they're above-knee boots with laces (the zipper helps!). Very very sexy :) 11.16.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by victorian/gypsy boots these are amazing, the heel is wood, free people tells you that in description, leather is fantastic, can be worn folded all the way down under bell bottoms, flares, with skirts, dresses, below knee skirts look stunning & gypsy like when this are folded, just get them!!! beautiful beautiful perfection!! toe is not the pointed, its actually sexy , can be worn unfolded with strait leg jean s , leg-gins, dresses, just get them they are beautiful, i have received plenty of complements heel is perfect not to tall & makes that sound when you walk of quality, dont miss out, why wait, just buy!!! i got the khaki in 7, very unique & change from black to greenish brown in sun/light, unique hot victorian, gypsy, get 'em now before they re gone don;t hesitate you wont be disappointed,,, i mean come on, they are Jeffrey Campbell!!!!! <3 <3 <3 11.12.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hot Boots - Luv 'Em These were back-ordered and I knew they would be worth the wait. Just wore these yesterday with other FP favorites. The comments and compliments were too numerous too mention. Everyone wanted to know where I found these boots. Today, I wore other boots - and the comments were that the FP boots were definitely better - from everyone! I knew this - so now I have to order them in another color. They are awesome - and thanks to the FP tips on layering and putting pieces together - my husband said I was hot!!! Forget my friends, he asked if there was anything else coming in the mail!!! There will be soon! Thank you FP for getting these back in stock and making me look good! 10.16.2010
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top