Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Leather over-the-knee lace-up boots. Metal eyelet detailing. Short zipper on the inner sides. Stacked wood heel.

*Jeffrey Campbell for Free People

**Please Note: The Natural color way appears lighter in our images. If you order the Natural boot, you will receive a slightly darker pair.

*Leather Upper
*Import

Measurements:

Heel: 2 1/4 in = 5 3/4 cm
Shaft: 20 in = 50 3/4 cm
*Approx. 15 in or 38 cm opening circumference at top (adjustable)

MoreLess

Price:
$298.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Natural
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Rad Tall Boots The reviews on fitting and such for these boots are all over the place which made me a little nervous, but I'm so glad I finally bought them!! For reference, I'm 5'9", slender, and wear a size 10 shoe. These fit TTS and are super comfortable. I was also concerned that they wouldn't be tall enough, but they hit just barely above my knees, just like in the picture. Yes, the soles are thin, but I have other Jeffrey Campbell shoes with thin soles that I've had for years without any problems. They're way soft, also, which means that I'm not worried about them rubbing on the back of my knees. Perfect pair of tall boots. Don't sleep on these!!! 9.4.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Madly in love!!! These are my dream boots!!!! They're all I want to wear (which sucks t the moment as it is mid summer over here!) worth every cent. The distressed leather look is really good, not too much. I am usually a 38 in FP shoes, so I got a size 8, and they're a perfect fit on feet and calves! I forsee myself getting heaps of compliments on them when I can finally wear them! <3 <3 1.4.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I debated on getting the black or the brown for a while and finally decided on the brown. I'm so happy I did! They look exactly like they do in the picture. They're really comfortable (not surprising since all JC's are comfy.) The boots aren't leather though... they are suede with just leather at the point of the shoe. Regardless I love them and am very happy with them! Also size up! I'm always an 8 but I sized up since I will be wearing thicker socks with them and they're perfect. There's just enough space in the front! 12.17.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Wonderful! These boots are just as wonderful in person as they appear online. They are a soft leather so they are flexible and comfortable. The light brown is an amazing color. I would recommend ordering a size up though. I am normally an 8, but the size 9 is a perfect fit. Especially if you like to wear thick socks. I am 5' 7" and they just cover my knee cap. 11.22.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good boots Like others, I was debating for months on whether to get these, bit the bullet and got them when I was in NY. The girls in the UES store were very helpful, Laura especially. Good quality but not great for the price, also not the most comfortable, runs small so size up if you are between sizes. These boots will certainly get you noticed. Shorter girls don’t worry, they will go over your knee but leave unlaced or simply fold over. 11.4.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by gorgeous...but ew the smell! :( I just received these boots in black, I absolutely love the way they look. They look just like the picture and they are so comfy. They feel a little snug but I wouldn't size up or anything. The only downside to these is the fact that they smell so awful I can hardly stand it, I'm sitting here in a small space at my desk and I'm getting a headache from the smell. The smell seems very toxic and extremely strong! the whole room stinks from it..its reallyyyyy bad! and im not even a smell sensitive person at all. I love the boots but for the price you would think that the leather would be of much higher quality. Not sure what im going to do about these :( i gave theses boots 3 stars simply because they smell so bad, other than that they are great. 10.30.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy $&@! Just got these sexy babies and had to write an immediate review. The khaki color is the most gorgeous shade b/w green and gray. So incredibly versatile! Will go w/ every color in your closet. Pics don't do these boots justice. In real life they're more sleek and tight, which elongates your leg, and the lace-up front lends it a subtlety sexy bondage look haha. I'm a size 7.5, the 8 is a perfect fit w/o socks so I may return for a 9. 9.30.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by you wont regret it! these are definitely one of the more expensive boots ive bought they are completely worth it. everytime i go out i receive compliments on these unique boots! i am an 8.5 and ordered a 9 because they seem to be a half size small. 8.28.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top