Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Leather over-the-knee lace-up boots. Metal eyelet detailing. Short zipper on the inner sides. Stacked wood heel.

*Jeffrey Campbell for Free People

**Please Note: The Natural color way appears darker in our images. If you order the Natural boot, you will receive a significantly lighter pair.

*Leather Upper
*Import

Measurements:

Shaft Height: 20"
Heel Height: 2 1/4”
*Approx. 15" opening circumference at top (adjustable)

MoreLess

Price:
$298.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Light Grey
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best boots I've never written a review before. Never felt compelled to, however these boots deserve one. A really amazing one. I've actually had these boots for around 6 months already. I was really hesitant about buying them, not only are they expensive, but they're also out of my realm comfort. I'm all about my converse and combat boots. I was afraid that I wouldn't be able to wear them on a regular basis or that they wouldn't go with much. But now I honestly wear them all the time. And I get complemented all the time. I'm 5'7" and they hit me right at mid-knee. Shoes are really hard for me, because I have slender feet, but they fit so well. I haven't had any issues with them at all. They're well worth the price. 6.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are amazing These boots are soft and supple leather, they are surprisingly easy to get on and off. I like to pair them with a cute fp dress and tall ruffle socks. I have really wide feet-- I am actually wearing a size 9 in these, where I'm normally a size 7.5-8! (I'm borrowing them from my mom who won the win your wishlist! Lucky lady!) Overall these are fun and very wearable! Love. 3.22.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Previous Jeffrey Campbell Boot Owner These truly are a beautiful boot. After waiting like an impatient child at the front window watching for the mailman- I finally got them. Once opening the box and taking the wrapping away from the boots, I was only reassured that my purchase was definitely a great one. However, trying them on put my doubt through the roof. These boots are beautiful, but are extremelly snug. I own another pair of Jeffrey Campbell boots, that were also exclusive to Free Peole, and they fit me perfectly at a size 10, which is my normal size, but these boots I am going to need to exchange for a full larger size since their so snug. I'm happy, but slightly disapointed that they don't fit. 1.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THRILLED! TO Whom it may concern,.....I am so pleased with this purchase that I Ordered the black pair as well....they are so beautiful the colour is so rich and the fit is perfect.....I wear alot of gypsy type skirts and dresses and velvet jackets this fits right into my wardrobe and I am sure I will have these forever!!!....Thank you so much!!! I LOVE THEM! Sincerely, R.Blair 9.1.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOOve! I would where them everyday if i could!! A little pricey but definitely worth it. They go great with jeans or a dress or skirt with or without tights. Fit super comfortable. Good broken in leather. Very comfortable to walk in. My new favorite boots! 6.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice True to description and very awesome. I've read that buyers should most likely size down. As these are Jeffrey Campbell's, I usually size down half a size anyway because his shoes run a bit big. These bought secondhand but in my regular shoe size, 7. They're roomy but not any roomier than a boot should be. If they were tighter, I think I would get blisters - not cool! They're super comfortable and really nice to wear. I'm a size 00/xs in clothing, usually boots are a bit big because of how slender I am, but these are perfect. I always wear black in the city, but bought these in the mustard yellow color. Really awesome transition and I get so many compliments whenever I wear them! 4.18.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best boots ever! These boots are great with anything! i love the style & distressed look I purchased black/brown. I wear size 8 but these boots were loose & have extra leather on ankle which i dislike. I get so many compliments every time I wear them! 3.27.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love with Jeffrey! I bought these boots in Mustard/Brown a few weeks ago after wanting to buy these for several months. I had very high expectations for these and they do not disappoint! The leather is so soft and supple and of such great quality. Definitely worthy of the high price tag. I bought these to go with my steampunk costume and I would love to wear these out casually but as these are so nice I feel an obsessive need to keep these babies safe! These are the nicest boots I have ever own and strongly recommend these boots! If you are on the fence about these buy them while you still can! These are true to size but I did size up with them and they are a bit big because of it...although I can wear thick socks with these which will be nice in cold weather. If you have large calves I would be careful with these because the shaft would be tight on you. 2.27.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 29 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top