Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Free Shipping on $100+ Every Day!

Because we love you! Free Standard shipping on orders over $100. Applies to all Standard ship methods. We also offer $10 2-Day and $20 Next Day options if you want it faster. More Info

Free Shipping on $100+ USD Every Day!

Because we love you! You've told us shipping your order north of the border should be cheap and easy, and we agree. Our standard service delivers quickly, usually within a week, and orders over $100 USD ship for free! More Info

Free Shipping on $100+ USD Or EXPRESS Shipping for $10 USD

Free Standard Shipping on all orders over $100 USD!

Or, check out our Express Shipping method that delivers within 3-6 working days for a flat fee of $10 USD! More Info

购物满 150 美金,免国际邮费

满 150 美金,全球免邮费,以此答谢大家对品牌的厚爱

Free International Delivery on $150+ USD

Because we love you! Free International Delivery on orders over $150 USD. Duties and taxes due at delivery. More info.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Leather over-the-knee lace-up boots. Metal eyelet detailing. Short zipper on the inner sides. Stacked wood heel.

*Jeffrey Campbell for Free People

**Special Note: The grey color way featured in the November catalog is actually the light brown color way.

*Leather Upper
*Import

Measurements:

Shaft Height: 20"
Heel Height: 2 1/4”
*Approx. 15" opening circumference at top (adjustable)

MoreLess

Shop All:
Shorts | Boots
Price:
$298.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Red
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by khaki not green and grate for skinny girls:) in some of the review it said that the khaki color of this boot was greenish but mine are not. they are the cutest boots ive seen. they are grate for girls with skinny legs like i do. they are snug to my calf. in the first hour they came in the mail i went to longs drugstore in them and got like 6 compliments on them from people just saying i like your boots to people asking where i got them. i felt so special. haha i would defiantly recommend these shoes. you should really get them!! 10.19.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Boots! I've been looking forward to buying these boots for over a year now and just got the guts. Got them in the mail about an hour ago and couldn't be happier! The leather is great and the distressing is not overdone. I have athletic calves (I'm a runner) and am able to lace them as tight as they go. Also, the zipper on mine goes as high as on the two-toned boots do, but I have the taupe pair. So they're much easier to get on and off. I got a size eight, they fit perfectly. I'm usually and 8 - 81/2 so if you're in between sizes I'd recommend sizing down. All in all, great pair of shoes! 10.19.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Looking + Unfortunate Quality I went for these boots for two reasons—I have serious trouble finding boots with shafts that are tall and skinny enough for my skinny calves, and I love that the sole of the boot is minimal and feminine looking. I wasn't disappointed in either regard; nothing about the look is bulky. However, the heel is not wood, and the sole is made of VERY thin and cheap rubber that doesn't feel very securely attached to the boot. I really worry about how practical these will be in the winter. Also, there is a very severe rippling/creasing in the insole of each boot. It's as if they were bent badly while the glue was drying, or as if an insole that's too big for the boot was shoved inside and crumpled at the ball of the foot. It's not painful to wear, just irritating. And it just further emphasizes the shoddy construction. I'm typically a 7.5 or an 8, but thought from the photos that the toe box of the shoe looked pretty long, so I went with a size 7. They fit perfectly with plenty of room for socks. I ordered the taupe, and the color is pretty well represented by the pictures. Straight out of the box I thought the shoes looked pretty cheap, but on they look like a million bucks. And if they weren't overpriced for the quality I'd buy another pair in a heartbeat... 10.18.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I ordered the mustard/brown boots for something different. I love the contrasting colors of the boot. I am 5'6 and the top of the boots hit me just above the knee as pictured. The leather is a bit distressed, but will soften up after wearing. I ordered my regular size and they fit perfectly. Because of the ties, I am able to adjust the width of the boot to fit my legs perfectly. You won't be disappointed with these. 8.17.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Officially depressed Why, you ask, would I be depressed? I bought the khaki coloured boots after much debate about what size to get. I read and re-read and then read again ALL the reviews I could find on these boots. I live in Australia and wear an Australian 9/10. American 10 tends to be in the middle so when I read that some people thought the boots ran small I started to fret over the size to order. I eventually bit the bullet and bought the 10. They arrived 1 week after I submitted my order and they are divine. They fit like a dream. There has been no "colour rub". The reason for my depression-I should've bought the natural ones at the same time BEFORE they sold out!!!!! So if you want to return a 10 in the natural let me know. I'll buy them in a heartbeat!!!! Heck I'd even get an 11 and wear thick socks! They sit at the same height on my leg as the model (I am 5ft7). Loving these boots. 4.20.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flat Boots Made to Perfection!!! I had been looking for boots like these forever!! And I have found myself!!! Its worth every penny!!! I have skinny calves so these hug 'em perfectly making me feel sexier than ever on a low heel boot!! It's victorian style makes it so stylish and did i mention sexy!! lolol I purchase the black, and i just finished my order on the taupe also!! They fit true to size! I'm a 7.5 - 8 on sandals,and I usually order 8- 8.5 or if no half sizes a 9 for boots to have more room. I got these 8 and i have plenty of room its very comfortable. You can wear these with dresses, shorts, skirts!! Very flirty!! Very Sexy!!! No matter your style ..bohemian chic, rocker, or classy... These boots are a great addition to your wardrobe and because of the real leather! You'll have these for ever!! ( well, as long as you have it moisturized from time to time, cause it's leather!!) Now about the boots staining your socks, I haven't had any problems at all with my white socks as of yet. It's still winter. I would suggest though wearing black socks... Only because its what i do with my suede leather boots...but in my opinion if not all, most real leather boots release some of its dye... But even if that would be the case.. The style and quality overall makes it difficult for me to return them.... I never buy cheap looking clothes, or Pleathers...( fake leather) so I'm the type of person that would look for the best deal and price, but have no problem spending the extra bucks for quality, durability with style!!! Order them before its gone!!! Stay Chic !!!! Have Fun!!!! ;0) 2.2.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Darling But Expensive I suffered over getting these boots due to the price. They are cute as a button and 100% comfortable. I've worn them 3 times this week with cut offs, a short skirt and a longer dress. They are difficult to get on the 1st time. You really have get the laces adjusted to your leg. They are exactly as pictured although I'll eat my hat if this sole is wooden. It's plastic. Also, if you are skinny - these are for you! I have to have nearly every pair of boots altered for my skinny calves. NOT THESE. All in all they are unique (and JC!). I like them enough to keep them but I think the price point is a bit much, even if they are unique. 12.2.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by most amazing boots ever! i have never written a review before but after ordering these boots i felt the need to write one. these are by far the greatest pair of boots i have ever seen/owned! i have always been thin (i am 5 '4 and weigh 98lbs) and if it werent for the reviews that suggested these work well with skinny calves, i would never have ordered such an expensive pair of boots. but boy were the reviews right! my calves look GREAT and the boots look exactly as they do on the model, falling right at the knee (my legs are long). i would never spend this much money on boots but i am so happy i did. i want to buy another pair just to have it when these fall apart (i wont though cause they are too expensive). My only suggestion is that if you truly have small calves and narrow feet (like me), i would size DOWN. i am usually a 7.5 and i ordered the 7 (thinking that may have been a mistake and that i should have ordered the 8) Im so happy i ordered the 7! i definitely have room to wear big bulky socks, in fact i may even put in an insole. normally i find JC shoes to be on the smaller side, especially leather shoes, but not these. so to sum up, not only are these shoes so incredibly beautiful that you'll get compliments EVERY time you wear them, but if you have skinny calves and can never find boots that fit, GET THESE NOW! well worth the $300 11.21.2010
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 27 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. or. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top