Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Free Shipping on $100+ Every Day!

Because we love you! Free Standard shipping on orders over $100. Applies to all Standard ship methods. We also offer $10 2-Day and $20 Next Day options if you want it faster. More Info

Free Shipping on $100+ USD Every Day!

Because we love you! You've told us shipping your order north of the border should be cheap and easy, and we agree. Our standard service delivers quickly, usually within a week, and orders over $100 USD ship for free! More Info

Free Shipping on $100+ USD Or EXPRESS Shipping for $10 USD

Free Standard Shipping on all orders over $100 USD!

Or, check out our Express Shipping method that delivers within 3-6 working days for a flat fee of $10 USD! More Info

购物满 150 美金,免国际邮费

满 150 美金,全球免邮费,以此答谢大家对品牌的厚爱

Free International Delivery on $150+ USD

Because we love you! Free International Delivery on orders over $150 USD. Duties and taxes due at delivery. More info.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Leather over-the-knee lace-up boots. Metal eyelet detailing. Short zipper on the inner sides. Stacked wood heel.

*Jeffrey Campbell for Free People

**Special Note: The grey color way featured in the November catalog is actually the light brown color way.

*Leather Upper
*Import

Measurements:

Shaft Height: 20"
Heel Height: 2 1/4”
*Approx. 15" opening circumference at top (adjustable)

MoreLess

Shop All:
Shorts | Boots
Price:
$298.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Red
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by most amazing boots ever! i have never written a review before but after ordering these boots i felt the need to write one. these are by far the greatest pair of boots i have ever seen/owned! i have always been thin (i am 5 '4 and weigh 98lbs) and if it werent for the reviews that suggested these work well with skinny calves, i would never have ordered such an expensive pair of boots. but boy were the reviews right! my calves look GREAT and the boots look exactly as they do on the model, falling right at the knee (my legs are long). i would never spend this much money on boots but i am so happy i did. i want to buy another pair just to have it when these fall apart (i wont though cause they are too expensive). My only suggestion is that if you truly have small calves and narrow feet (like me), i would size DOWN. i am usually a 7.5 and i ordered the 7 (thinking that may have been a mistake and that i should have ordered the 8) Im so happy i ordered the 7! i definitely have room to wear big bulky socks, in fact i may even put in an insole. normally i find JC shoes to be on the smaller side, especially leather shoes, but not these. so to sum up, not only are these shoes so incredibly beautiful that you'll get compliments EVERY time you wear them, but if you have skinny calves and can never find boots that fit, GET THESE NOW! well worth the $300 11.21.2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by HOrrible I waited for these to come back in stock but I was so disappointed once i received them. the leather is cheap and really stiff. i love JC shoes and these are pretty much the only shoes I buy since they are one of the few designers that makes 11, but these looked like some payless shoes ! i was so sad to mail them back but they were uncomfortable and cheap. i wonder if the second batch that came in was different from the first? 11.20.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous boots I bought these boots in the Khaki as I thought these would make them more versatile. I wasn't wrong. The colour is perfect to wear with blacks or browns - they are very deep forest green. I'm only 5' tall and so the boots are a bit too high on me and don't sit like the ones on the model. They sit about 8 cms above the knee. Although they are comfortable enough to wear like that they don't look as casual. So, I have now opted for folding them down (folding and slipping the tongue inside the folds) and then wrapping the laces around them as if I was doing them up like the models on the website. This works perfectly as it means they now sit on the knee and also do not look bulky at all. 9.7.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I ordered these boots in black size 6, they are amazing, they are more beautiful in person, they are very comfortable and soft and easy to wear, i plan on wearing them with skirts and knee high socks. The quality of the leather is amazing, there are no other shoes i have seen on the market close to the uniqueness of these, defianlty worth the money! 8.31.2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great boots I just recieved my pair this morning and was pleasantly suprised that they were a very dark, inky green (I was worried they'd be much brighter). The colour is very unusual. I normall take a 6.5 but ordered a 7 based on the other reviews saying they ran a little small and actually - I could have probably done with a 6. I would not say these ran smaller AT ALL - and for those of you who are contemplating which size to get, I would stick to my usual size. I can just wear thicker socks with them when it starts getting cold so it's not a big deal. These are definately over the knee and came up much higher on me than on the model in the picture (i'm only 5'2) so I tried folding them over which didn't look too good - just bulky :( They are probably wide enough even for wide calfs as I had to pull the laces quite tight (the boots are expandable in that - the tongue is attached to the rest of the boot - not like normal lace ups). These are nice and comfy and I didn't find any issues with fit. I imagine these would look great on someone who is taller (like the model) because on me, I think i'd prefer it if they came up a little lower on the leg, (these came up well over my knee to my thigh) it just seemed like there was too much going on with the laces and the eyelets and the overall length and I couldn't picture these for everyday wear despite the lovely casual style. All in all, these are my ideal boots if they were only a little shorter :( Not sure what I'm going to do with these as I can't return an international order! 8.23.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I knew I had to have these when I saw them. I also figured they would sell out fast. They arrived today and I am sooo happy I bought these. I wear a 5.5 and got the 6. There's a little toe room for a sock in the winterand that will make them perfect. I bought the Khaki- make no mistake they are deep forest green- with a hint of blackness to them. Better and more wearable then the black in my opinion. The only issue for me is the sole is not leather- but I still gave them 5 *'s. I am 5'3" and they go just barely over my knee. I have very long legs and I caution anyone who doesnt' have a long calve to be prepared for an over the knee boot. Can't wait to put them on and go outside. They are sexy without the street walker heel if you know what I mean...I love the low heel, the abbreviated pointed toe- they're amazing- yep worth the price. 8.12.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by sweet like taboo Love love love At first I winced a little at the price....but Campbell boots are usually worth the dough...and I hated to miss out! I gotta say they are even better in person and fit like a glove. Even with a short zipper they were pretty easy to get on and off. I am 5'2" and they came just a little above my knee...the perfect height. I have thin calves...but they would equally work well if you have larger calves with loosening the lacing. I got the Khaki color which is more of a dark , oiled brown color...almost a faded black. I found they fit pretty TTS. Only one thing is that I would have liked them to have a slightly thicker sole...as I seem to be pretty rough on my shoes.....but what is there is sufficient. Can't wait to wear them! 8.5.2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by :( To start my review, the colour of these shoes is very much different than what is depicted here. Somebody before me wrote that they looked forest green, and I will agree. My mother thought I was wrongly sent the black pair, but they look like a dark pine green to me. Definitely not khaki, definitely nothing like the image and very close to black but not deep enough to pass as attractive. The shoe laces are completely different than what is pictured. Basically the green is not warm like a brown/khaki green, but a cool shade, edging toward blue green. I personally do not like this as I expected KHAKI, but some of you might. The construction of the shoe looks the same, the leather does not. It is evident that the JC brand has outsourced to China to keep up with popularity and demand and it is a complete insult to loyal fans considering the price tag does not reflect cheaper production. The leather does not feel supple, it feels thick and rubbery and looks cheap. You will not see that natural sheen depicted on FreePeople. It is not the same boot, I guarantee this. The shoe you see in the photographs here is likely from a previous batch and it will probably never be the same. I also noticed an ugly splotch near the heel (you can see it if you click on my picture, I also posted this to show the actual color) and I don’t know if this is part of the intentional distressing but it looks kind of like a chemical spill accident or something, in my opinion. Fit is true to size, a little roomy but it is not a bad thing. The soles are very thin and made of a cheap rubber, I think it would rub off into a powder after a short time. Like I said before, the JC brand has forgotten quality-they are surely substituting cheaper materials while online retailers still sell using out dated product photographs, from old batches made with better materials. The zipper is also really poor quality and takes away from the design, it would've looked a lot classier if the tongue was separate from the rest of the boot and the redundant zipper eliminated. I am sorely disappointed in the JC brand now and I was a loyalist, the quality has gone completely down hill. This is the third pair of JC shoes in a row that arrived looking sub-par or defective and I will most likely not buy again. I am also unhappy with FreePeople for the false advertising, the least you could do is update your photographs to depict the batch you are selling. Either that or your monitors need some calibrating to accurately represent color. I would not recommend these shoes and I am sending them back even though they were a gift. Thank you. :) 6.16.2011
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

Back to Top