Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Free Shipping on $100+ Every Day!

Because we love you! Free Standard shipping on orders over $100. Applies to all Standard ship methods. We also offer $10 2-Day and $20 Next Day options if you want it faster. More Info

Free Shipping on $100+ USD Every Day!

Because we love you! You've told us shipping your order north of the border should be cheap and easy, and we agree. Our standard service delivers quickly, usually within a week, and orders over $100 USD ship for free! More Info

Free Shipping on $100+ USD Or EXPRESS Shipping for $10 USD

Free Standard Shipping on all orders over $100 USD!

Or, check out our Express Shipping method that delivers within 3-6 working days for a flat fee of $10 USD! More Info

购物满 150 美金,免国际邮费

满 150 美金,全球免邮费,以此答谢大家对品牌的厚爱

Free International Delivery on $150+ USD

Because we love you! Free International Delivery on orders over $150 USD. Duties and taxes due at delivery. More info.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Leather over-the-knee lace-up boots. Metal eyelet detailing. Short zipper on the inner sides. Stacked wood heel.

*Jeffrey Campbell for Free People

**Special Note: The grey color way featured in the November catalog is actually the light brown color way.

*Leather Upper
*Import

Measurements:

Shaft Height: 20"
Heel Height: 2 1/4”
*Approx. 15" opening circumference at top (adjustable)

MoreLess

Shop All:
Shorts | Boots
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I think someone mentioned this before and it's definitely true for me - these boots, especially the ones with contrasting leather, are not going to look the same on you as on the model if you have wider legs. I have very muscular calves from running and riding horses, so the laces cannot be done up as tightly on me. They are also not the greatest quality of leather, but what do you expect for the price? When we buy tall leather boots for horseback riding, we pay $400-$1500 depending on the quality of boot. So I really think these are a good deal. I bought the grey and brown ones; I wish I'd gotten just the plain black or brown ones cause I had to buy more clothes to match to my choice, but they're still nice. I'd recommend them. 8.31.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by review petite with thick calves I'm very short (5'2) with 15.5 inch calves (Yes I'm fat lol). So most boots don't fit my thick calves. I was worried the boot wouldn't fit my calves but it did :) However, I did have to loosen the shoe lace all the way down and unzip the side zipper FIRST!! then tug (lots of tugging and wiggling) so the boot can slide up. It took a while but these boots are too cute to return so I decided to keep them. Yes its a pain in the @.ss to keep redoing the shoe laces every time but I think its worth it. As for the sizing, I think It's pretty true to size. I normally wear 7 (sometimes 6.5 or 7.5) and 7 fit very true. However, for winter I wish it was tad looser so I can wear thick socks but unfortunately these don't come in half sizes so I have to stick to the 7. If you you're in between sizes I suggest you go up but other than that just stick to you normal size. Also I read the reviews here and people seem to complain a lot about the leather quality but I thought it was okay. Yes its not $300 material but it didn't look cheap. Overall its a nice boot and definitely would recommend them. I've been eyeing them for almost 2 years and I wish i bought them sooner. So don't wait and GO BUY NOW!!! 10.9.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by like... could love... This boot is just what I wanted when I was thinking about getting something totally different than the cliche boots out there. It says a lot about my personality, which is more along the lines of boho glam with a gothic undertone. I'm 5'7", typical model legs, and a true 8.5M. i got the last size 9 and the boots fit a little loose which is good because I love pairing these with the thigh high socks. I definitely recommend going up a size if you are between sizes. My only down side with these boots is the leather itself, which for these boots, should be thicker and of higher grade. The leather feels more like pleather with how thin it is. I'm known to romp around the streets of Paris 5 miles at a time visiting people and places... I don't think this boot would make it through all that. It is however still a great boot, just not for constant use, which kind of sucks because for that price, the cost per use ratio should be better. At the end of the day though, I really like it. i just wish the leather was more substantial. 9.24.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love them, was wishing for a little more This is going to be a long review because they're a big purchase. A little sidenote: I'm guessing I got a return, because the packing on these was atrocious!!!!! There was a single, tiny piece of packing tape holding the large box closed, which had become unstuck, so when my package came, the box was actually wide open! I'm lucky I didn't get an empty box. The shoes were unlaced, which was a pain in the butt to have to do before I could try them on, and they were folded all over and sloppy. Usually I don't have a problem with FP shipping/packing, so this was an odd but bad experience. I got them in the mustard combo. Usually I'm a 9 in Jeffrey Campbells. Some of the JCs I've tried on have fit better in an 8 though, so when I read these run small I decided to go with an 8. They JUST fit. Wearing them with thin ankle socks is very snug. I think a 9 would be too roomy, so I wish they'd come in half sizes (my regular, non JC size is 8.5). I'm keeping them in this size keeping in mind that leather usually stretches a bit with wear (although these are very stiff so I don't know if that will happen). I'm about as tall as the model, and they hit me at the same spot, almost at the top of the knee. For such a stiff boot, this is a little awkward. But, from a fashion perspective, I really like where they hit. As far as the color, I LOVE the mustard. It's really a unique combo. Originally I though they'd be too bright, because I thought the mustard part was suede. It's actually nubuck, which is regular leather with a suede like sanding finish (think Timberland boots haha). It's not as fragile as suede so that's great. It's like regular leather with a matte, slightly velvety finish. Like others said, the leather itself is NOT high quality. I just want to warn people who are expecting artisan quality leather. They are an expensive purchase, but not that expensive in the realm of knee high leather boots. It's not horrible quality, but it isn't very good (particularly the shoe-part). I have thin legs, so not much brown peaks out from the laces. For the mustard combo I like this effect better, but for curvier girls, I think the brown/black combo would look really nice, because there's less contrast between the two colors so you'd want to show that detail more. About the finish...these appear distressed online, especially in the blue color, but they aren't! I hate when Free People does this...the styling looks great but when you get the product, it's different. I'm sure they'll scuff on their own in time, but it's frustrating to get something different than pictured. As far as the laces, they've very long, so if you lace tightly, you have plenty of extra to wrap around in different ways. I'm just praying they never break because I doubt I could find the same color/ length again. There's also rubber on the soles- which is GREAT and I wish all boots would have this. This makes them very non-slippery and very QUIET!!! You're not clunking around on hard floors. Overall, I love the look and would recommend! Hopefully they'll hold up. 8.23.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissatisfied Customer It has been awhile since I have been so excited to receive an item. I was hesitant about the quality of the leather when I received the boots but I loved the unique style so much that I decided to keep them. After only wearing the boots 3 times I had an incident. While at work yesterday the tongue of my right boot ripped at the seam by my ankle. I went to a shoe repair shop & they are unable to fix it since the leather ripped instead of the seam breaking (see attached photo). Being that I am out of the 30 day return policy they can only guarantee a store credit – which is disappointing for a defective item. I wish JC would have selected a better quality leather for these especially since they were almost $300. It is gut wrenching having to return them. Please be careful with your boots! 11.10.2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointed I was excited to receive these based on the other reviews and the pictures but once I opened the box that changed to major disappointment. The leather is very stiff and has scratch marks all over it, the black dye transfered on my skin and socks after one try. Definetely not worth the price tag. I live in Canada and had to pay $50 in customs fees which are not refundable! 11.14.2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by terrible quality leather i don't see what's all the rave about. these boots are not worth $300! the leather is terrible quality and while they're unique, you should never spend this much money on shoes that will last a season max. there are a lot better shoes out there for less price. i am happy i only tried them on and didn't end up ordering them, i would've been so angry at myself. it's a shame that they're such low quality, i always remember JC shoes being unique AND made from great materials, that's what got me addicted to the brand and it's a shame that's changed 11.23.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GORGEOUS! I called my roomated told them I bought a pari of $300 dollar shoes, they were so mad. I come home, try it on for them and hey said it was worth every penny. These shoes are stunning, I want to wear them all the time! They make the simplest out stand out. Im 4'11 but apparently I have long legs. The boots fit me like the model. But its not for everyone. I bought it in the boutique and another girl was trying them on, much taller than me, and it went over the knee. I also asked a employee and they said they went over the knee. So if you have normal legs don't worry. And if you have long legs It looks great anyway! 8.1.2010
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 27 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

Back to Top