Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Distressed suede lace-up tall boot with low heel. Zips up the inner side. Rubber sole.

*By Jeffrey Campbell for Free People

*Suede Upper
*Import

Measurements:

Heel Height: 2"
Shaft Height: 20 1/2"

MoreLess

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Boots, So Fab!!! I love love love these boots. They work with many different outfits and make the outfit more chic, sexy, fun and worthy of all fantistas. Runs true to size and so comfortable. I have them in the tan suede and they are extremely versatile. Definitely, one of my fav boots. 10.18.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by these boots were made for.... me!! I received these boots as a bday present and I love them!!! I normally wear a sz 7 - I can often wear a sz 6 too. I got the sz 7 and they fit well , alittle loose which leaves room for heavier socks if need be. They are super soft, and very comfortable. I had to tighten the laces and was left with about a foot of leather lace that I will need to cut off and poke a new hole through so they can be buckled. The length is as pictured on the model. Quite a gorgeous pair of boots and far as I can tell very well made. 9.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Statement Boots! LOVE these boots and so does everyone who sees them. I couldn't resist-absolutely perfect with mini dresses, maxis, jeans...can't wait to wear them all fall. Wonderful quality, will hold up well over time, fit true to size, and are comfortable. So pleased with this purchase. ADORE! 9.3.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not for short girls :-( Love the style, the heels, the laces on these boots, but it's only for extremely tall girls. Only wish they could shorten the shaft hight to 13 - 13 1/2 inches. Then these babies will be gone. Sold out! These will match everything in my wardrobe, but I'm only 5 feet, so the shaft hight of these boots will make me look ridiculous. So i'll just wait till they come out with shorter shaft. 1.30.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great I love my boots. They are a little fussy to get on and get fitted to the leg. When I put my foot in the boot it always wants to run away out the side zipper. But a small price to pay for a great looking boot and comfortable too. 1.29.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another awesome boot! These are just another take of the joe boot, but they're a little more comfortable and I also like the look of these a little better. 12.3.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty and easily adjustable Super cute boots - I love the way they're laced and the fact that the material is so thin and comfortable since they do just come up to the bend in my knee. But... the price is high for the quality. As another reviewer mentioned, the leather lacing is made of shorter laces somehow pieced together. Though mine haven't broken, I was especially careful adjusting the laces for the first time after realizing how fragile they may be - once you get them adjusted for your fit you don't need to mess with them too much, however. I have very thin legs so instead of fastening the lace at the top through the belt closure I just wrap the extra around a couple of times and tuck the end and that works fine! I can see how they could end up looking slouchy, but I've found that if you lace them to fit they stay put. Despite the lack of quality for the price they're still beautiful. They look especially great with over the knee socks for fall/winter! 11.20.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty but Poorly Constructed I debated about ordering this after reading reviews about laces breaking, etc... But they had just the look I had been searching for, for some time. I put them on as soon as I got them...and when I pulled them on, a grommet holding the lace broke loose. In addition, as another review stated, the heel and sole are cheaply made...they look like plastic you might see on shoes from much lower quality stores. They went back, much to my dismay. For those of you still tempted, I wear a 6.5 normally...and the 6 worked great with thin socks. 11.14.2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top