Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Vegan faux leather rocker-style skinny pants with zipper pockets in front and back. Zipper detailing on outer side of each hem. Zipper and snap button closure. Motorcycle stitch detailing. Lined.

*100% Vegan Leather
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6

Measurements for 6:

Measurements for Size 6:
Waist (all around): 33 in = 83 7/8 cm
Rise: 9 1/8 in = 23 1/10 cm
Inseam: 28 in = 71 1/10 cm
Leg Opening Width:

MoreLess

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Squeaky Great fit, great cut, and great styling BUT they squeak and make noise with every move. I know that baby powder should clear that up but it didn't. None of my leather pants do this and I tried both the black and white ones and wanted them to work so bad but I couldn't get past the noise. 6.15.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible quality I love love love these pants, but unfortunately the material is super weak. The very fist time I put them on and sat down, they ripped to pieces. I took them back the next day. Very sad, because they are super cute. 6.5.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love them! I love these pants I am 5'8" and usually wear a size 25 in pants, I got a size 0 and they fit great. The quality seems great except for one small issue, but its kinda of a huge issue..... the snaps on the top are SOOOOO weak! every time i bend over to pick something up you hear pop pop or even if i sit a certain way, i just do'nt understand why they don't just have buttons or stronger snaps when they cost $128 now i have to pay addtional money and bring them to a tailor to get them switch out. ANNOYING! but i truly love they way the way they look and they rest of the quality seems great so far! 5.2.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very impressed For me, these worked out perfectly. The quality and fit are spot-on- they look very much like genuine leather, and the fit is excellent. I stuck with my usual sz 8 and glad I did. Perfectly snug without being constricting. Cannot wait to wear them! 2.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love these pants came in the mail yesterday, wore them today and i'm in love! everyone thinks they're real leather! the detail of the material is what makes it look so real. they definitely run a bit large, but not too much. I'm 115lbs and 5'9 and they hit me right where the picture is, and they feel really sturdy. At first i freaked about wearing them thinking that maybe they'd break at the seam but of all the leather look pants i have these are by far the best. Thanks again free people for a rad purchase! 2.12.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by whitewashed big beauty Color looks just like on line, beautiful details. So wish they fit, i am 5'4'' 100 lbs normally 24 or 25 in skinny pants, i would have needed a 00 or a 000, they are stretchy so you can size down a size or perhaps two...It doesnt get smaller than a 0 and mine were huge in the waist and baggy everywhere...the length is mid calf on me...(expected as a petite... Aww i love FP clothing but this is the 15th item i return in a short time just because of size. please FP can you make/offer petite or smaller sizes... 2.4.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by CRUSHED Ordered in the beautiful white washed color, Buttery soft! I loved them, until I tried them on. The model must have elephantitus of the ankles and be over six feet, they swam on me in the zero I am 5'4 110 lbs and typically a 25 in FP jeans. Bummer! 2.1.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful but Delicate These are gorgeous, they fit really well (5'8 130lbs size 2) and I got a few compliments on them! One huge draw back though is they aren't very sturdy. The second time I wore them (at a concert just standing around) the seam by the back belt looped ripped and made a hole. I love these pants but you have to be so careful 1.21.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top