Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Vegan faux leather rocker-style skinny pants with zipper pockets in front and back. Zipper detailing on outer side of each hem. Zipper and snap button closure. Motorcycle stitch detailing. Lined.

*100% Vegan Leather
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6

Measurements for 6:

Measurements for Size 6:
Waist (all around): 33 in = 83 7/8 cm
Rise: 9 1/8 in = 23 1/10 cm
Inseam: 28 in = 71 1/10 cm
Leg Opening Width:

MoreLess

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fabric I ordered these by phone and ordered a size down from 6 to 4. I couldn't get these over my rear! The fabric is great and I may try again, maybe an 8 next time. I had to return these. 11.9.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rockin' Pants These are amazing pants, folks. Normally a 27 in pants, i ordered the 4. could've gone with a 2 for a tighter look, as i hear these stretch a bit, but i like the slight slouch - looks as pictured. I'm big on comfort, too... 4 fits great. Get these! They're flattering and cool, a modern leather pant. 11.7.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vegan leather pants !!!! This pants is super , great , perfect . They so comfy and look better than on the picture , I love the all the zippers . Worth the price! 10.31.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very flattering & Super cool! I bought these and have had soooo much fun in them! They look and feel like leather, the zippered pocket placement is stylish and flattering. I should have listened to people who said they would stretch--they were just so delightfully well-fitting the instant I pulled them on that I fell in love, but I should have bought a size down snce they are getting a bit loose after wearing. I will just have to buy a second pair. I love them! 10.15.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by "tres chic" Sizing: True to size. I am normally size 4 and after reading the reviews I was completely bummed when I realized size 2 was no longer available. But it was a blessing in disguise as size 4 fits perfectly. The waist is a bit of a problem but it can be easily corrected with the belt. Cropped: Yes these are not incredibly cropped but they look very close to the length on the picture and can be unzipped. Material: Surprisingly comfortable. Perfect for cold and rainy weather. Usability: Can we worn up with high heels or worn down with nice oxfords or cool sneakers. Definitely one of my favorite purchases this fall. 10.8.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pants I'm glad that I read all the reviews on sizing for these. I got a size 8 and they were very tight when I first put them on,but an hour later they fit perfectly. I am 5'8' and they hit right at my ankle, if I want them shorter I just turn up the hem, which is "leather" on the inside. Really well made with tons of great details. If you want leather skinny pants, these are the ones to get.. Because they are amazing and they are not real leather. Although I don't know how you would know the difference. 9.28.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute but,,,,,,big!! Love these pants but bigger than i expected. (better choose 2 size down!) 9.21.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow these are gorgeous Are these seriously faux leather? They feel so real. Amazing looking material and sexy casually-loose-but-not-baggy cut. I'm under 5 feet but I wear these with the ankles unzipped over heeled boots and they look totally badass. They run slightly large, especially in the waist. If my top is tucked in, it's not noticeable. Props to FP for actually making functional pockets large enough to hold a phone / small wallet. 9.6.2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top