Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Vegan faux leather rocker-style skinny pants with zipper pockets in front and back. Zipper detailing on outer side of each hem. Zipper and snap button closure. Motorcycle stitch detailing. Lined.

*100% Vegan Leather
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6

Measurements for 6:

Measurements for Size 6:
Waist (all around): 33 in = 83 7/8 cm
Rise: 9 1/8 in = 23 1/10 cm
Inseam: 28 in = 71 1/10 cm
Leg Opening Width:

MoreLess

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by now these are cool! yay! this version is so much better than last year's vegan pants. these ones are truly black, and the fit is so much better. my regular size fits, through the legs and at the waist (no muffin top). i'm short too, so these aren't cropped, but since they have zippers at the bottom, i can leave them a bit unzipped so they fit into boots better. it has been warm so i haven't had a chance to wear them out, and hopefully they aren't too toasty like last year's. but these are truly rocker-like! and the fit is flattering imo. 9.4.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these pants! Just bought these pants in size 0. I am 5'4 and 105. the fit is fantastic, not too tight, but fitted. I love the length and tried them on with a few pair of boots, worked great with both. I usually wear a 25 in FP pants. These pants rule. 8.21.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute for the right body type I ordered these in a size 8 (i'm 5'10 135 lb) ... and returned them twice to end up with size 4. The size 4 fit much better, but i still felt like these would wear funny --- end up being loose in the waist and knees and tight every where else. I didn't keep them, but they'll be cute for the right person. Fabric/lining was similar to the hooded vegan leather jacket. 6.17.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mind-blowingly incredible!! I've never bought pants from FP before, much less bought pants online. I was so nervous to get these, but I am telling you they are phenomenal!!! I am 5'4" 118 lbs and got the size 4. They are a little loose around my waist, hips, and lower calves/ankle area, but they fit my thighs and that's what I was the most concerned about. I'll take them in to a tailor and have the calves shaped a bit more. These are nowhere near cropped on me, but I really don't think that matters. There's no way I can pull these off in the summer because there is pretty much no ventilation, so I actually prefer them longer in order to wear them during the fall/winter/spring. Great quality. I LOVE THEM. I wish they had them in brown too!!!!! 6.6.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! I just received my Vegan Leather pants and I'm so impressed by how they look and feel like the real thing! These pants are so comfortable, soft, and just beautiful. I usually wear a 4 and they fit me perfectly. Only thing wrong is, I'm 5'2 and the length is too long, a problem that I always have whether I shop at FP or other places. I'm going to take this to my tailor and have them shortened. These pants are too fantastic to return just because they're too long. Go for these pants girls, it's worth every penny! 3.16.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute, but didn't fit my body I am 5'3" and I normally get ankle length pants because they fit just like regular pants on me. However, these were an exception. They looked adorable except for one thing. I couldn't quite put my finger on it until I realized that for some reason, the zipper pockets in the front kind of bulged outward. I think they don't fit correctly because they are designed to fit a taller person. So petite gals may want to stay away from these unfortunately. Such a pity! 3.9.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not cropped & difficult to wear unless over 6' Ok unless you are 6' like the model these are NOT cropped. I mean I am pretty tall but these were not cropped. I am 5'6" almost 5'7". these fell so awkwardly on me it was very strange. No shoes will go with them since they have the zippers you must wear them with flat shoes. I got the shoes shown in the photos to go with them...wow! This made it apparent to me just how off the fit actually is. There was no way to wear them as the pants fell over the boots. There is not a 4" gap. Very deceiving photos. FP either needs to make these in different lengths or get shorter models. It is not fair to us normal people! Over all these are fantastic and are high quality and fit amazing. I 100% planned on keeping these until I actually put them on and tried to wear shoes with them. Uhhh no. I wish FP would make these shorter!! It sucks because they look great on! 1.30.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by in LOVE! These pants are PHENOMENAL! I had originally purchased the other pair of vegan leather pants from FP, I didn't like them at all :( But I am so in love with these! They are incredibly comfortable and soft. They are completely lined, and have a lot of cool little details. They run a bit big, as other reviewers have mentioned. I am generally a size 26/27 or 2/4, and the 2 fits perfectly. I'm 5'8, 128lbs, 26 in waist, 37 in hips. The pants are longer on me than the model, but I like that! If I could give them 10 stars, I would. 1.30.2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top