close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Oversized, heathered tee with a V-Neckline in front. Cuffed sleeves. Laidback, boyfriend fit. Because of the unique wash process of this tee, the saturation of color of each tee will vary slightly.

*50% Polyester
*38% Cotton
*12% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Made in USA

Measurements for Small:

Bust: 50"
Length: 28"
Sleeve Length: 1 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95 - $39.95
Availability
Select Colors Now Available in XXS!
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love to have it in every color! Perfect fabric! Perfect model.. Bit oversized, but I expected that already so sized down and now it is great (also for small girls). The sleeves and neckline work really good. Altough it's basic, the fit is fantastic and you can combine it with whatever you want! My favourite combination: with a pinstripe bootcut trousers and a dark blazer for work.. or a jeans(short) for a casual look. 10.12.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Tee It looks whiter in the picture, but it is really Ivory as confirmed. Runs larger than I thought. I usually take an L cause I love oversized tees but this time I took an M an it still runs really large. Really nice with skinny pants/jeans. 10.11.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Casual top This top is great, I ordered my usual size and I tie it in a knot on the side. Perfect with jeans or a long skirt. Extremely soft material, fits just like the pictures show. Highly recommended! 10.7.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice material This shirt in the ivory color is my second for this tee. Interestingly, the fabric is thicker that the one I ordered previously. Also to note: there are tinges of yellow in it. Overall though it is truly a "Keep Me Tee" :) 10.1.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oooh lala! This shirt is amaazzinngg!!!! I want it in every color!! I got the black (washed look) and it's lovely. Great color for pretty much any pair of pants and jacket I choose to wear it with. It's made of a nice, thicker material then I had imagined so that was a definite plus when I received it. True to size. Although, a bit "wide" or big.... But that's the look/style I'm sure FP was going for. Love it!! Recommend for sure. :) 9.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite tee This t-shirt is so comfortable and by far my favorite. I have the white one and then another with blue stripes. I want to buy more.... 9.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect! I absolutely love this top! I got a medium which is what I usually wear in fp, and while I think I could have sized down, it's not so big that its overtaking me. It is a little long but I like it that way so that I can wear it with leggings. The material is extremely soft and so comfortable! I highly recommend this! 9.6.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tee ever! I absolutely love this tee in fact I have all the colors. I normally wear a small but in is one, I have bought mostly smalls and one XS. The only difference between them is the XS's sleeves are a tiny bit tighter but nothing too bad. They fit everywhere else is basically the same. I usually tie it up because it is so boxy and by doing this, it shows more of my figure. But either way, it's the most comfortable tee I have ever owned! 9.5.2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 19 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top