close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Oversized, heathered tee with a V-Neckline in front. Cuffed sleeves. Laidback, boyfriend fit. Because of the unique wash process of this tee, the saturation of color of each tee will vary slightly.

*50% Polyester
*38% Cotton
*12% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Made in USA

Measurements for Small:

Bust: 50"
Length: 28"
Sleeve Length: 1 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95 - $39.95
Availability
Select Colors Now Available in XXS!
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Soo long! I'm very petite (5'2 and 100lb) and frequently have trouble with FP clothing being too big. This is one of those pieces that's HUGE on me... The width wasn't much of a problem, just the length. If it was any longer I could almost wear it as a very short dress. It's very well made and the details (rolled sleeve, burnout) and colors are amazing. However, if you're petite this may not be for you unless you plan on knotting it 9.5.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great basic this shirt is one of those excellent basics. It is pricy for "just a t-shirt" but the fit of it, color and quality is why you pay for this shirt. i love the cuffed sleeve detail, and really like the way it hangs in the back. it is a super flattering tee shirt, and if your on the fence about getting it, you will not regret it. i have two of them, the black/grey and the blue and love them both. i always get compliments when i wear it. it is a little more oversized than the average oversized t-shirt, but that is expected w/ free people clothing. 8.29.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I bought this shirt a few weeks ago in a Free People store in the neon rose and the ivory and I love them! They're so cute on but they do run very very large. I am usually a S/M and I bought a XS and that's still roomy (but not boxy). So adorable and definitely a go to tee. 8.29.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by definitely a KEEPer This is a very casual tee, and I love it. It's easy to wear, and looks lovely with a nice long necklace. I like it so much, that I now own it in four colors! (pink, purple, gray, and mint!) I just ordered it in the blue too! I only wish that it came in white. There is a contrast color stitching, but like other reviewers have stated, it's only visible from the inside. I went with the XS, and I am glad that I did. It is very roomy so you may want to size down from your normal size. Definitely grab one, or more, up. It's a great go to tee that you can just throw on and...go! 8.20.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by go-to tee i got this in ivory, as another review mentioned, there's contrast neon yellow stitching on the inside which you can't tell for the pictures. it's semi-sheer. the rolled up sleeves are fixed and sewn, and it's meant to be folder irregularly so it looks like it bunches a little. i think the back might be slightly heavier, as the tee keeps pulling in the back during wear, and i have to keep tugging in the front to pull it back down. this is, as everyone says, a basic go-to tee. 8.17.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by not just "another t-shirt" omg i overlooked this because i thought it was just another t-shirt which i have plenty of, and i wasn't planning to spend about 60 bucks on just a t-shirt. but to my surprise after i tried on the mint color, it is so flattering! i immediately bought another one in white and now i want another one, but cannot decide what color to get. oh, the only thing is the fabric at the bottom is starting to fray. i hope it doesn't fall apart, yikes. 8.17.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Summer Top I wanted a loose fitting, easy to throw on top that you could wear with leggings, shorts, skinny denim, practically anything. And the Keep Me Tee delivered. It has the right amount of roominess, yet still sexy. I love it. I ordered it in cream and charcoal. Both looked great. Very happy. 8.15.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome tee! I got this in the grey color online and I liked it so much I picked one up in an NYC store last week in white! It is very roomy but not unflattering. The back has a little pleat and the rolled up sleeves make it interesting and a bit different than just any oversize tee. I've worn it with shorts and a skirt so far and I know it will look great with leggings and skinny jeans for the fall too. It looks good partially tucked in or left loose and is a really great layering piece. I wear either a medium or a large in FP depending on the piece and actually my first shirt was a L and the second a M, both fit great. 8.9.2012
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 19 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top