close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Oversized, heathered tee with a V-Neckline in front. Cuffed sleeves. Laidback, boyfriend fit. Because of the unique wash process of this tee, the saturation of color of each tee will vary slightly.

*50% Polyester
*38% Cotton
*12% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Made in USA

Measurements for Small:

Bust: 50"
Length: 28"
Sleeve Length: 1 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95 - $39.95
Availability
Select Colors Now Available in XXS!
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Boxier than expected After reading the reviews, I was sort of expecting to find the perfect tee so I ordered a small (based on the reviews) and in two colors. I am almost 5'10" and the small was definitely big enough, however I expected the cut to be longer versus wide and I found the tee looks like a big square and does not hang in a flattering way. It really did nothing for me. I was hoping for a nice long cut that I could wear with leggings, but since it is so boxy I do not feel like it flatters me and I am unfortunately returning them. However, I would like to point out that the material is incredibly soft. The material can probably justify the price, but the cut does not. 12.10.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute color, but it's HUGE I got it in the mint color, in an XS. I don't think I can stress just how huge this is on me!! I am 5'4, 125 lbs and it is just so huge! I got it to wear with a pair of pants I have that look just like the ones the model is wearing with the mint color, but I can't wear it with those pants because it's just too big, it doesn't look good. BUT it is cute for just wearing around the house and lounging, I'll be keeping it for that. It's really soft, I just wish it wasn't so big-oh and I washed it in hot water and dried it hoping it would shrink even a little bit-but no luck! 11.17.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome shirt! I love this shirt, I got the black one to wear with a pair of galaxy printed leggings that I own and it's wonderful. The top is loose and baggy. However for just a cotton top it is pretty pricey. It's a simple piece that will go with everything though :). 11.16.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome basic! Read the reviews and decided to order this top a size down (I wear a S in most brands, XS-S in FP, I bought XS). I was a little surprised with the contrast stitch (the grey has hot pink stitch and the ivory has neon yellow), but it's not very noticeable when you're wearing the top. I have to say this is my new favorite throw-on tee with jeans, sandals and a long necklace. It's such an easy way to look pulled together when you can't be bothered to pick out more than jeans and a tee! 8.13.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, drapey, versatile! Yes, this top is super duper comfortable. The material is soft and makes you want to cuddle or live in it. The beauty of it being 50% polyester is that it won't shrink. The top is supposed to fit a little boxy and loose, so if you're looking for a fitted top, this one is not for you. Otherwise, I suggest ordering your usual FP size. I got mine in Ivory, which is really a soft white. FYI, every color of this tee has its own colored thread on the inside seams/hemming (not mentioned in the description). On the Ivory, it's like a florescent yellow (minus one star). When wearing the top, it's not as noticeable, but it is this way around the neckline, sleeves, horizontal back seam and bottom. 7.30.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Tee is a Keeper! I ordered this tee in the charcoal and blue, because I just couldn't decide on a color. I opted for the blue because it is so bright and happy - perfect for summer! This is such a comfy tee and looks great paired with shorts, leggings and skinny jeans. It is roomy but I ordered my usual size to get some added length. It's a great "go-to" tee! 7.12.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Go-To Tee I ordered this in black & have worn it A LOT. A really fab, basic tee that has become a summer staple. Buy this one! 7.6.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by super cute! I love this tee! super cute and comfy.Bought this in the neon pink. A little too bright for my taste so if you don't like super bright colors this color is not for you. But it is so cute on that I decided to keep and also just ordered it in ivory. 5.26.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top